or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7040 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7040)
Sort by:
Joanna S. Couples Poland, October 20, 2013
I don't recommended.

nothing
5.3
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
It is accessible to shoppine area and mrt station.

clean room, spacious bathroom, and free access to wifi...
6.3
I always make it a point to stay in your hotel whenever i visit Singapore...
Sanaullah B. Business travelers Mauritius, October 19, 2013
The short period i stayed there was Fantastic.

Friendly and caring Staff. Cleanliness and location near MRT station
9.7
I liked my stay at the Hotel. My next visit in Singapore will be in this hotel again.
Li Y. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
Good

Excellent location, good transportation, nice interior
8
The hotel is near the City Hall MRT. It only takes less than 5 minutes to go to the hotel. The interior of the hotel is also good. Toothbrushes, slippers, combs, bathing gel, shampoo are all provided. All in all, the hotel is excellent, I highly recommmend this hotel.
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
I always had a safe stay so far.

.accessibility to shopping, sightseeing and dining.
7.3
I always had a good time. I always feel secured and safe. Hoping that the hotel will give me special discount as one of their valued guest since 2011.
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Pleasant and nice

large room and clean
8
The hotel is located in the heart of the city within easy reach to exciting landmarks in Singapore including the Singapore Night Race circuit which is just 2 minutes walk away as it is one of the trackside hotels.5 minutes walk to City Hall MRT Interchange where the North-South, East-West MRT lines meet and also to the popular night spot at Clarke Quay. Near to Suntec City Convention Centre, Singapore Flyer, the Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands Casino and Convention Centre, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay Cruise Centre, Chinatown and Orchard Road tourist shopping belt; and not far from Resorts World Sentosa Casino, Universal Studios theme park and Changi International Airport and Singapore Expo. Peninsula.Excelsior Hotel Singapore is an excellent choice for business and holiday travelers.
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Short relaxing staycation

Centrally located ,affordable and comfortable room
9.3
I intend to have a relaxing stay and i achieved it as the hotel is quality. Fast check in/out. Quick room service and very comfortable room!
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
quite expensive

Easy access to public transport
8
Andrey K. Couples Russia, October 17, 2013
Centraly located with nice view to Marina Bay

Central location, close to shopping areas and Marina Bay, 2 nice pools, comfortable room with good city view
8.7
The hotel is located were good, close to MRT station and easy access to the sighseeing and airport. Also there are plenty of cafes and restaurans and you can take your meal their if you do not have breakfast included. Walking distance to Marina Bay that makes evening walks around very nice and filled with Singapore night lights. Good value for money, we would stay here again.
Haryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Ok lah....

clean, nice comfort
5
just fine with near central downtown. clean, nice, comfort, and unfortunately the room price exclude breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03