My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6749 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6749)
Sort by:
Chan B. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
good

near shopping area
9
easy for travelling,near shopping area,nice hotel staffs
Mrs O. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Great lo location for transport and shopping

Location location location
9
Great stay. Our 6th return visit! We don't bother to look at other hotels because we know this one suits all our needs.
Tore L. Couples Sweden, August 18, 2013
just what we wanted

location, good shopping, close to raffles
6.7
That was almost what we expected when we booked the hotel. Fast service, friendly staff.
Yan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Average

The hotel is clean and tidy. The room is average, breakfast not included in the price so I don't know about the quality of their food
8
The hotel is clean and tidy. The room is average, breakfast not included in the price so I don't know about the quality of their food
Hinton L. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Nice location, near to marina bay

Location, good receptionist, got upgrade room also
6.7
First time we enter the room, and test the bathroom , thw hot water that comes out had a yellow colour. The location is near to many rastaurant, and 15 minutes walkinh distance to marina bay.
Nga N. Couples Vietnam, August 18, 2013
It was very valueable hotel with central location

Clean, central location and value or money
8
Sophia L. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
city hotel

clean room, rates are good, friendly staff
7.7
This hotel is for travelers who wants to go around the city. near night life and the airport.
Leanne D. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
good hotel, good location

location, room comfort and facilities
7.3
The hotel was nice. Had 2 pools, a restaurant and a couple of bars. The breakfast was ok, but nothing exciting. Often the croissants were stale at least 1 day old. Our room was nice (a deluxe room in the excelsior tower) light and spacious. The only street noise we could hear was the occasional emergency vehicle siren. Our bed was extremely hard though and it made it difficult to sleep. But other than that it was good.
Zhang K. Business travelers China, August 17, 2013
large rooms, good service, friendly staff

large rooms, fast internet, good bar
10
good hotel, i am satisfied with everything in this hotel, large room, high ceiling, fast room service, superb breakfast...
Tuty G. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Pleasant stay, central location

Location is great, nice and clean hotel, good service
8
Overall we have a pleasant stay. The hotel is clean and staff is friendly. It is close to Marina Bay, Clarke Quay. MRT stations just minutes away. Would definitely come back to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05