or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7667 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7667)
Sort by:
Nattanakorn P. Families with young children Thailand, December 6, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

very good hotel and services and nice location
10
Hanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 5, 2014
Got problem when we arrival

Good location, service good, price acceptable.
7.7
General speaking room is ok, location good, breakfast is not right for 4 stars, service good. A bit problem, like miss understood if book with agoda not directly to internet hotel page.
Weixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good for business travelers !

Hotel cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
7.3
Definitely worth a 7/10
Weixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Will come back if I travel in Singapore again

Hotel cleanliness, location and staff friendliness
7.3
Thumbs up to the hotel staff for making my stay so pleasant!
Weixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Definitely worth a 8/10

Hotel cleanliness, Staff cleanliness, location
7.7
I rate 8/10
Nenette D. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2014
Wonderful and Excellent

Very comfortable romm, excellent service and very accessible
9.7
I was a great experience staying at Excelsior Hotel. Staff are very accommodating and location is very accessible. Room is big and very clean. I liked it here and i will come back.
Anthony S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable

Service friendly helpfully
8
Enjoyable
Chou Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2014
toilet smelly as the toilet hole may broken

Good location
7.3
3 days
Weixiang W. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
A well deserved 4 stars hotel !

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
8
I rate 8/10
Vincent K. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Three Star Hotel

Location Location Location
5.7
Three Star Comfort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08