or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6872 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6872)
Sort by:
Anton N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Peninsula is Good Location near MRT City Hall

Good Location near MRT beside Funan Mall
8
Good Location, near MRT City Hall and Funan, room small and standard.
Listiyani W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
great hotel and compatible price hotel at singapor

clean room, good enviroment and nice swimming pool
6
centrally located at cityhall district. clean and good hospitality
Raditya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
didnt stay too long at this hotel

clean, location, nice pool
8.7
I was stay at this hotel just for one night. so actually, this hotel is just the place that i get rest and use the bathroom. mostly I spent my time outside the hotel. so nothing special, just clean room I need to rest for.
Elad K. Solo travelers Israel, August 14, 2013
Location

Location, pool, stuff
8
The location of the hotel is very good. Close to the mrt red and green line. Can walk from the hotel to the clarky (bars area). Stuff is nice.
Debby B. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2013
Location Location Location

Location, Cleanliness, Pool
8
The main advantage is the location. It is near the MRT and 2 major lines. You can see Marina Bay and Clarke Key from the hotel. The staff were professional. The room was a bit dated but still pleasant enough. It is an old style hotel so I got what I expected.
Sanil M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Pleasant

Room service , facilities, location
7.7
Very nice place for family stay, good room service, in good location. The environment is really comfortable. But the breakfast is not that good. The price also high.
Enjelica I. Couples Philippines, August 13, 2013
Ok for the amount we paid

Location, staff, bed
7.3
The hotel was great considering the amount we paid. The location is its primary edge over other hotel since it's at the heart of the city but cheaper than other hotels within the area. The deluxe room was just enough for couple. Only thing though that I can comment on is the toilet. It doesn't have a bidet.
Maxime V. Couples Belgium, August 13, 2013
A great location in the Center of S'pore

Friendly and efficient staff, big, clean room and convenient access to public transportation
9.3
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2013
Very convenient and close to airport

Good breakfast, clean room and convenient
10
Enjoy the breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Near to shopping centres and MRT station.
Adlia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
clean hotel and close to everywhere

Things that we like are location that close to MRT Station, walk down the street to Clark Quay and not faraway to Marina Bay; the staff are very helpful; comfort room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05