Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 8831 reviews

5689 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8831)
Sort by:
Hudiono S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Not good for the money we have spent

near MRT; near food
4
We stayed in the small room; the bed is only 140 x 200; the bathroom is small; better I spent money in other near hotel..The staff not so friendly
Report this review
Vincent N. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Central Location

Privacy, transport, centrally located
8
Had a nice view of the Flyer and River. So easy to travel to must see places using the MRT network.
Report this review
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
staff are very helpful and professional

location
8.7
Report this review
Haw K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location and good promo price at 62% off

Location, Price and Friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
My stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Location and safety
6.7
I have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The location is very accessible to the mrt station, shopping malls and restaurant.
Report this review
Donny D. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Good location

perfect location, very easy to access.
7.7
I stayed at Peninsula for 5 nights. I really loved the central location, it is close to wherever I wanted to go. Service could be a little better, but overall I had an enjoyable stay there.
Report this review
Albano D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
great location

great location, easy access to transport, safe
4.3
Friendly
Report this review
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Location, Value for Money, Comfort

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
7.7
We were satisfied. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Great place to stay

Friendly team. Well presented rooms. affordable accommodation
10
I enjoyed my stay. Had a great view of the harbor.
Report this review
Edward K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Standard 3 star hotel in SG

Good Location, Quick Room Service but a little dated
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 5689 reviews Next page
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05