or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6932)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
could have been better

location, location, location
7.3
We were assigned to the smoking levels and was told that we were upgraded to the club rooms. But from our experience, it was not worth the upgrade.
Brando G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2013
Excellent stay overall!

Location, shopping next door, spacious room.
8.3
My secondtime to stay in this hotel. As expected, i had a good stay. I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Chanvit P. Families with older children Thailand, August 25, 2013
Singapore hotel at Peninsula Marina Bay

Location, near MRT, standard
9
As expected, nice hotel to stay for holiday. We have 3 persons stayed over for 4 nights. Just enjoy the convenience of transportation and staff.
Tsai T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 25, 2013
nice view

location, clean, good view
8
nice location, the room is big enough. view is nice
Chang N. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
Good location...that's it.

Location Location Location.
4.7
Housekeeping is poor. Hence room condition is aging.
Keith P. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
The same high standard that we have come to expect

The refurbished wing, the ease of access and the location
7.7
good relaxing and happy period there allowing us to do all we planned to do with as little problem as possible. Its location is good for shopping and the MRT.
Yanjun L. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2013
i come from China, and made foreign from Korea,

Clean, convenient, nice view.
8
Weitse C. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2013
City Hotel

Easy to move around in the city
6.3
Old renovated hotel just easy access to public transport, surround by shopping complex and foods court.
Jessica M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
good but the hotel restaurant not quick in service

convenient
7.3
acceptable
Gregory C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Close to city centre

Location, nearness to nightlife and Marina bay area
7.3
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I WILL stay there again, not because it's fantastic, but because it is central to all the things I need to do and to some great restaurants. Good walk around the bay area which is very pleasant at night. Close to City Hall MRT station 15 min walk or quick bus ride to Orchard RD if that's your thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04