or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7058 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7058)
Sort by:
Sandi C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Local restaurants and shops near up-market areas

Bock-out curtains, large comfortable room, close to MRT
6.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Good hotel

good hotel, good location, nice staff
6
Closed to Marina Bay, Clarke Quay, Raffles City, St Andrew's Cathedral etc. Clean room with good service
Ricardo B. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Average

Large room, at the city, Com
6
Jie C. Couples China, August 11, 2013
Our room didn't have a balcony.

Our room didn't have a balcony.
10
The hotel was very spacious and big. Beautifully designed.The sea pool was very nice with a great view to the sea. All around were many flowers and white houses. The breakfast was Very good.
Trung P. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2013
It is my good choice.

Room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly and convenient location.
9
My family stayed here for 3 nights. What I have to say is that is my right choice because it was the first time i stay here. However, checking in procedures took us alot of time although staffs were friendly and try them best.
Tommy W. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Strategic place to stay in Singapore

Strategic place, sky dining at rooftop, good service
6.7
Clean and comfortable place to stay. The best thing is the place is strategic, near the MRT station and shopping mall. That was very nice experience when we stay in this hotel. We can go to many place, and doesn't need to take a long time. It is also easy to find food, because in the hotel area, there's many restaurants nearby.
Yeo Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Comfortable room with a view overseeing Marina Bay

It is comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
The area is very close to Raffle City Shopping Centre, Suntec City and Marina Square. The hotel itself does not look impressive from the outside but within the hotel the rooms are comfortable. We had buffet breakfast. The selection was pretty little but still not too bad. It will be much better if they have more meat options instead of just bacon and hams.My room was upgraded and I was really happy. However, something to take note is the bathroom. The bathtub edge itself is very sharp and my boyfriend actually slipped and fell, ended up having a very deep cut in his shin area. The toilet is not very kid friendly, anyone could slip and fall. Imagine if someone fell and hit the head, it could be pretty dangerous. Other than the above, I enjoyed my stay there. The gym was pretty basic, with just two cardio machines, they do have dumb bells and some basic equipments.
Ma B. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel.

Nice hotel with good staff and facility. But only thing that i dont like is that our room smell like cigarette even no one is smoking. I tried to get the staff attention and they spray some air fresh
7.3
Ruthleah P. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
It was a luxury stay at a centrally located hotel

Big clean comfortable room, centrally located in Singapore, friendly service
7.7
Wonderful and relaxing, great service, a luxury hotel and very well situated in Singapore.
Joseph R. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
excellent location and service

location food and shopping
9
Great hotel but a bit expensive but otherwise good in location for shopping food and the marina.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06