or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7383 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7383)
Sort by:
Yuen O. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
Conveniently located, nice and clean room

conveniently located, nice room, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very conveniently located (3 min walk from MRT station) and staff are friendly
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
GREAT HOTEL.

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR SHOPPING MALL AND FAIR PRICE.
8.3
Frances B. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Good deal for its location

Location, view
7.7
This was a great deal for the location in Singapore. That said, the hotel needed a little bit of TLC and breakfast should be included.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Convenience, good location

Friendly staff, good location
10
The location is just next to city hall MRT station, there are good restaurants and great shopping centers just next door.
Korapin R. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2013
Great location, but a run down hotel.

It's central located.
4.7
The room was not as clean, we picked it because it is central located.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
very nice and convenient hotel

Good location, huge bed and easy access to airport
9
Hotel room is not big but still very comfortable with a huge toilet! Bed is huge and very nice. Just five mins walk to the MRT or SGD 20 cab to airport. Surrounded by so many shopping malls and food options.
Francis G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Room wasn't what I thought it should have been.

transport food
6.3
We had to upgrade because we were in twin beds. This cost us an extra $70S per night. The same happened when we went later in the month but we didn't upgrade as we were there on two nights.
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel

LOBBY,
8
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Luxury hotel

city hotel with good location
8
The staffs are ok. the food is ok. the location is good.
Jacqueline K. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
So far so good, below expectation

The view, good location, big bath room
5.7
The hotel seems long time not doing maintenance, the lobby decoration is quite aged. The room had sour odor, luckily the bathroom was still clean, the bed sheet had stein as we only stayed 1 night that is not big deal for us. As a four stars hotel, it was quite surprise for me they didn't offer bell service, we had to carry the luggage to G/F, poor I had a big luggage case this time. The location for this hotel is unbeatable but for this price I would recommend another hotel instead it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05