or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6797 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6797)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Maldives, June 27, 2013
Its a nice hotel for a buisiness traveller

great location, easy access to transport and fast room service
7
It was average. The only issue i had was delay in receiving the luggage once checked in. Other than that the room service was ok.
Issinee V. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
This hotel is not worth money

close to suntec city
4.3
Yasser H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Good location and clean room

Location, clean room and nice view.
7.3
My stay is nice we had good view from our room, the room is clean and location is great. Near the MRT station and you can walk to the park. The only thing that wasnn't nice is the housekeeping. They weren't nice.
Kuan T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great place for making business connection

Location, staff and food
8
Great stay in the hotel. Centrally located so it is convenient for business associates to meet here,and for my family members to travel in the city for shopping and leisure. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and they can cater for you any of your requests promptly and patiently. Overall a great stay for everybody
Issinee V. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
does not worth money

business location, close to MRT, close to taxi stand
4.3
it is about ok. If compare the price with the room, it doesn't worth the money. The hotel close to suntec city center and MRT.
David G. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

The room booked had twin beds as requested.
5
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Near from public transportation

Nice hotel, city view, near mrt station
8
Great location and nice view. My room was big can we can saw merlion park, marina bay san and singapore flyer. My kids was happy to stay there.
Michael K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Friendy, relaxing atmosphere

Handy & within easy walking distance to many of the places we wished to visit
9.3
Excellent except for the extremely firm beds. Not very comfortable
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Nice view, near from public transportation

Near mrt station, nice view and near shoping arcade
7.7
I stayed with family, we got room with city view, we can saw marina bay sand, sing flyer and merlion park. My kids was happy, the room was big.
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Convenient trouble free city break

Location, accessibility, staff
6.3
The hotel was conveniently located so that my arrival from the airport was trouble free, the check in and subsequent service met with my expectation. It was easy to plan my time in Singapore, which was dedicated to a conference, hence I had to map my travel route carefully. During the evenings I was able to work in my room, relax and go for a walk to the nearby Clarke Quay all of which helped to make the trip productive and enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05