Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7123 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7123)
Sort by:
Cathrine F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Room comfortable, friendly staff and affordable.

Good location with lots of shopping mall within walking distances, my teenage kids likes especially Funan Digital Mall just next building. Staff are helpful and house keeping attentive with our call.
8.7
Checking in and waiting for the lift took some time. However, our stay was pleasant and we are pleased with the services. We'll be coming back definitely.
Tuty G. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Centrally located and clean room

Good location, reasonable price and clean room
6.7
Overall pleasant stay. The hotel is centrally located, MRT station closed by. Will definitely come back.
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
great location great value for money

location, room, shower
8.3
I had a great stay. I was upgraded to a bigger room on the corner with a great view and a large sitting area. The hotel is right in the middle of Singapore, next to the City Hall MRT which is the best thing. Easy to get in and out of the hotel despite having the 'lobby' on the 5th floor. Breakfast was not that good quality, but the place was full so there were lots of people to feed. Go early to avoid lines. Coffee was good.
Chris K. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Overpriced with dirty bathroom

Location was good
4
Very slow check-in, they didn't have a room assigned and then the person went to take their break during my check-in. On top of that the bathroom was extremely dirty, mould between tiled, the tap in the shower was installed the wrong way which could be a safety hazard and the shower head fell off its holder.
Thi T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 15, 2013
The hotel is quite old.

Good location, free internet, cheap breakfast
4.3
It's quite convenient for travelling around from the hotel. But the hotel is very old. It's not so comfortable to stay there.
Woon K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
execellent

sky lounge
8
excellent, especially in sky lounge on top of the hotel
Peter C. Business travelers Belgium, August 15, 2013
Basic and OK

Location and close to MRT
7.7
Anton N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Peninsula is Good Location near MRT City Hall

Good Location near MRT beside Funan Mall
8
Good Location, near MRT City Hall and Funan, room small and standard.
Listiyani W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
great hotel and compatible price hotel at singapor

clean room, good enviroment and nice swimming pool
6
centrally located at cityhall district. clean and good hospitality
Raditya B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
didnt stay too long at this hotel

clean, location, nice pool
8.7
I was stay at this hotel just for one night. so actually, this hotel is just the place that i get rest and use the bathroom. mostly I spent my time outside the hotel. so nothing special, just clean room I need to rest for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08