Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7040 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7040)
Sort by:
Irene M. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Good location and easily access to shopping area

Location, clean room and friendly staffs
7
We did not spend much time in the hotel and also no time to use the facilities available therefore there is not much to comment and as far as we are concerned our stay so far so good. The only set back will be the parking, as hotel guest we still have to pay for the parking charges.
Rosario P. Groups August 5, 2013
Great location; nice, comfortable room

Centrally located; fantastic view of the skyline; efficient service
9.3
Pleasant and very satisfactory stay! The hotel staff were very accommodating and efficient. We were upgraded to a room at the 21st floor which had a fantastic view of the Singapore skyline...totally magnificent view especially at night when the city was well lighted!
Honey S. Families with young children Myanmar, August 5, 2013
nice hotel

large bed, large room, confortable
10
nice stay in this hotel, i love big bed and nice big room and have a city view
Robert H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Close to everything.

Transport at door-steps. Food Courts round the corner. Excellent staff.
8.3
Wason V. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
great stay with friendly staff

good location , nice view from hotel room , nice room
7.3
We have pleasant stay in hotel , early check in not a problem with no exra charge unlike other hotel , very friendly hotel staff ... will stay here again ...
Siu L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Fair hotel

shopping mall nearby, quick easy to assess, relatively large room
5.7
Actually the hotel service is quite poor. Wait very long time for check-in. When I asked the bellboy the location for my check-in, he asked me whether I have booked the hotel already or not. Not very helpful. BTW, the hotel is quite near the metro station. So far so good linking with the price.
Matthew D. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing

central location, excellent views, comfortable room
8.3
The view from the room was outstanding, bed and pillows comfortable, air conditioning set perfectly. Staff were always helpful and the location was better than I had expected.
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable and convenient location

Staff/ Location and hearty breakfast
7.7
Pleasant and generally a convenient place for business and pleasure . Only problem is - no free or susidized parking rate for guests
Randy S. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
I would return

Clean, not smelly and affordable
9.3
I had a great experience and would definitely come back.
Pauyet L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
clean & great location

clean, friendly staff & great location
6.7
this is my third time to stay this hotel as long as I need a strategy location for me to stay for business and shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05