or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6790 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6790)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Easy access, near to Suntec Convention Centre

Near to MRT station, Close to Raffles City, Walking Distance to Suntec City
8.3
Good location and affordable price for peoples who is attending conferences in Suntec City. Nice and clean room. And it is easy to reach by MRT. You may take MRT from Changi Airport and reach to the hotel.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
business hotel

nice pool, big lobby, bad car park
7
the stay was fine, just that not so easy to find the car park enterance, also the parking have to pay and not FREE for us which i think this is a minus point. Other then that everything are fine.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
easy access

centrally located, near MRT station, nice swimming pool view
6.3
the stay was fine, just that not so easy to find the car park enterance, also the parking have to pay and not FREE for us which i think this is a minus point. Other then that everything are fine.
Gloria V. Business travelers Italy, June 21, 2013
nice place, international atmosfere

international atmosfere
6.7
Chen L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Decently Comfortable

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable
7
Suresh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2013
Stay is excellent

Clean, Good Dining...
7.7
Stay was very good but the hotel people extra for what they didn't specify before booking..
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Never Stay Again

The Only thing is its location.
2.7
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Would NEVER Stay Again

The only best thing is its location.
2.7
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
it is very accessible to mrt station

accessibility and convenience
6.3
I would like to request for the assistance of your houskeeping department, I was your hotel guest last June 15 to 18, 2013, i occupied the room 1510 at the Peninula wing, i left my purple pin/hair clip under my pillow, please keep it for me, i will be coming back by October 16 to 20, 2013...i hope you can keep it for me...i have emailed your front desk already but they haven't reply yet...i hope you can help me on this matter...ctually the pin doesn't cost much, but it has a sentimental value for me...thank you in advance. I hope you can help me regarding this matter..God bless...Caroline Sy Ang...
Beng A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
relaxing and an enjoyable stay

its window balcony seat by the window, centrally located near MRT station and convenient bus routes and easily available taxis, near shopping malls
9.3
pleasant and enjoyable but there were too many Chinese and news channels. Should have more movies and KBS World!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02