or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7526 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7526)
Sort by:
Sven T. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
fairly nice hotel

location, staff, free internet
7.7
Hotel was nice, but nothing special for the price. Free internet is a plus as you don't get that too often in Singapore. Very nice lobby, swimming pool and gym. The room was fine pretty average.
Leo R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2013
always amazes me

location and class
8
it was awesome since some of the staff still recognized me and were very helpful for all my neess
Jongjin S. Couples South Korea, October 16, 2013
good to stay

perfect location, good budget, kind Korean staff
7
I'd stayed at this hotel 8years ago, and I stayed this one again been a long time. Something has changed as good for customers. I think it's reasonable price that I paid for deluxe as a promotional onr. Hopefully, I come back to this hotel again near future. Thank you
Yuen O. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2013
Conveniently located, nice and clean room

conveniently located, nice room, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is very conveniently located (3 min walk from MRT station) and staff are friendly
Howard C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2013
GREAT HOTEL.

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR SHOPPING MALL AND FAIR PRICE.
8.3
Frances B. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Good deal for its location

Location, view
7.7
This was a great deal for the location in Singapore. That said, the hotel needed a little bit of TLC and breakfast should be included.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Convenience, good location

Friendly staff, good location
10
The location is just next to city hall MRT station, there are good restaurants and great shopping centers just next door.
Korapin R. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2013
Great location, but a run down hotel.

It's central located.
4.7
The room was not as clean, we picked it because it is central located.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
very nice and convenient hotel

Good location, huge bed and easy access to airport
9
Hotel room is not big but still very comfortable with a huge toilet! Bed is huge and very nice. Just five mins walk to the MRT or SGD 20 cab to airport. Surrounded by so many shopping malls and food options.
Francis G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
Room wasn't what I thought it should have been.

transport food
6.3
We had to upgrade because we were in twin beds. This cost us an extra $70S per night. The same happened when we went later in the month but we didn't upgrade as we were there on two nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05