Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7112 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7112)
Sort by:
Yilai W. Couples China, July 28, 2013
excellent

good location, good view, good service
9.7
This hotel is located at the center of Singapore. I was stay in the sea view room, Marina Bay Stand Hotel is in front of my eyes. very good view.
Rattina S. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2013
Value for money. Over expectation

Large Size, Clean room, and Nice design
8
It was better than my expectation. Nice room with large size made me feel really good. Near City Hall MRT, shopping centers.
Scott D. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2013
great staff, clean and spacious room, so so design

staff, location, price
7.3
It is pleasant and comfortable. We like the attentive staff and the room cleanliness. The toilet might have been more equipped but it was right for the price.
Lin G. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Value for money and centrally located

Location, bathroom, and swimming pool
8
Overall and good experience. Second time staying there, has nice pool and cozy room
Tow G. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Friendly staff and enjoyable stay

Spacious room, near to shopping centers especially the digital mall (just next door) and great choice of food around the hotel.
9.7
Enjoyed our stay, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Most of the shops were very near and we found the digital mall next door really amazing. It rained for most of our stay in Singapore but we had a lovely time shopping this time rather than sightseeing.
Steven S. Business travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
Centrally located value for money

Location. Room size. Pool.
7.7
Albany W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable for single traveler

Near MRT and shopping mall
9.3
The room is clean and comfortable. Staffs here are friendly and willing to help. The location is convenient ,walking about 5mins to MRT.. And besides near some local mall.. easy to find things to eat.
Ming C. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

convenient, price
10
Good location ,close MRT ,easy to find many kinds of seafood restaurant and bar for nightlife ,and easy going many places by walking
Kang A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2013
none

none
6
Overall stay was satisfied but i would prefer a more classy hotel at this price. '
Yin T. Families with young children Myanmar, July 27, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, Accessible, City-center
8
Very convenient for transportation and have easy access to food, shopping and sight-seeing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07