or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7742 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7742)
Sort by:
Monika I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, next to city's attractions, clean
8
Suitable for business as well as family trip, centrally located
Pattara K. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
If it's discount book it

big room,central located,swimming pool
8.3
There is 2 building operated by peninsula (Peninsula,excelsior).The hotel located at the centre of everything. The building a bit old we booked this hotel because it's on discounted and next to clack Que also there is a nice swimming pool(try it)
Shun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
Good experience

Speed wifi. Clean. Convinence
7
Overall speaking, the stay is good. The room is clean and big , especially in Singapore standard. Room is allocated in high floor with nice city view. The bed is comforatble. The wifi connection is good too. Staff is friendly. However, they are not efficient. I am checking in at 6PM. but they took more than 10 mins to allocate me a room. When i take back my baggage after check out. It took another 5 mins, which is extrememly in-efficient in my opinion.
Michael C. Business travelers Canada, November 24, 2013
Ok hotel for business travel

The location was great and the price was right and the staff were very good. as were the rooms and it was easy to get anywhere
6.7
The hotel was ok but I did not appreciate the confusing two/three floor check in entrance/exit thing always having to go up n down in the elevators to get bags/leave bags by yourself etc. No bellboys on hand and not good staff on the counters some could not communicate well and lloked very undertrained.
Mano K. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Location, comfortable room, great view of the Marina Bay
8
Satisfactory, but have stayed in far better hotels in that price category in Asia
Sanaullah B. Business travelers Mauritius, November 21, 2013
My stay was relative good though quite short.

Cleanliness, friendly and comfortable room.
8.7
Richard M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Acceptable but not memorable

Location, relative value for money, size
6.3
Was given a large room but on a smoking floor. Room cleanliness was poor. Otherwise hotel was ok
Nethalie K. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Great for Transit

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Carlos R. Business travelers Colombia, November 19, 2013
Great hotel to say in

Price, Attention, Clean
8
It was my best time in Singapore close to where the action is, and was a wonderful nice experience, like no other I had before in the same city.
Marcel M. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Very good,this hotel is really a good value for money, nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08