or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6932 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6932)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Business travelers India, June 20, 2013
Stay is excellent

Clean, Good Dining...
7.7
Stay was very good but the hotel people extra for what they didn't specify before booking..
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Never Stay Again

The Only thing is its location.
2.7
Wai Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
Would NEVER Stay Again

The only best thing is its location.
2.7
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2013
it is very accessible to mrt station

accessibility and convenience
6.3
I would like to request for the assistance of your houskeeping department, I was your hotel guest last June 15 to 18, 2013, i occupied the room 1510 at the Peninula wing, i left my purple pin/hair clip under my pillow, please keep it for me, i will be coming back by October 16 to 20, 2013...i hope you can keep it for me...i have emailed your front desk already but they haven't reply yet...i hope you can help me on this matter...ctually the pin doesn't cost much, but it has a sentimental value for me...thank you in advance. I hope you can help me regarding this matter..God bless...Caroline Sy Ang...
Beng A. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2013
relaxing and an enjoyable stay

its window balcony seat by the window, centrally located near MRT station and convenient bus routes and easily available taxis, near shopping malls
9.3
pleasant and enjoyable but there were too many Chinese and news channels. Should have more movies and KBS World!!
Amalia M. Couples Spain, June 17, 2013
Correct, but I will choose other hotel next time

Near the MRT, confortable room
4
The bathroom too small, staff not very friendly, too busy hotel, swiming pool not very nice, hotel located in a building with very suspicious locals
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Pleasant Hotel

Convenient, Great location, reasonably priced
9.3
Very nice hotel for the money in an excellent location. It is within walking distance of all the major locations in Singapore. What you can't walk to you can catch a train to. The station is just 2 blocks away from the hotel. The Clark Quay river walk district is just 3 blocks away. The room was a decent size, not overly big, but comfortable, especially for 1 or 2 people. Nice and friendly staff. I would eagerly recommend this hotel. It does not have all the glitz and glamour as some of the other Singapore Hotels, but it is a nice quality, practical hotel in a great location.
Jee F. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Easy access to public transport; Nice n comfy bed

location, room, staff
8.7
good for access to Marina bay, Clarke Quay, etc. good for transport links to other areas of Singapore. Concierge staff were excellent upon arrival and departure with luggage and taxi arrangement. Reception staff were efficient and helpful....
Philip B. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
Pleasant Stay near Marina Bay!

Proximity to MRT, Central Location, Clean
9.3
Chun L. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
good

cleaning, location,
7
fair, just house keeping is not good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02