or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7063 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7063)
Sort by:
Nur A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2013
Easily access to MRT station, near shopping area

Clean hotel, staffs showing sweet smiles and friendly
7
Check-in is very slow due to long queue but fast in serving once approach, no halal food provided its not really friendly environment for Muslim people but lucky halal restaurant just nearby. Overall I still give distinction for the services and hope to stay this hotel again on my next trip to Singapore.
Kam L. Solo travelers China, July 7, 2013
Comfort

tidy ,comfort, convenience
7.7
asdfgh kolmn sis po iw dop mdoo fp qllo qqqp nd skk nddio sii kd mlo aed tgh kan alj jju kjjj kuw erti ffoo skkiimsm slloo.
Hans J. Couples Germany, July 7, 2013
Average,Room and Gym not clean,no value for money

good location, staff friendliness,swimming pool
5.3
I expexted a better room for the name of the hotel,room and gym equipment was not cleaned properly,value for money was not offered-no breakfast inside the package,if I have to book again a hotel room in SIN, not sure if I will book this hotel, I dont think so.
Bambang K. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Convinient and Affordable

Closed to city and reasonable rate
7
Fine, satisfy and conveniently closed to city hall and raffles place
Rendie R. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Great location in Marina Bay

central location, close to city hall mrt, and good deal available in agoda.com
5
Overall stay was great, I love the location of this hotel and value for money for a four stay hotel stay in Singapore.
Peter M. Business travelers Australia, July 7, 2013
Centrally Location for most needs

Proximity to CLarke/Boat Quay, Clean spacious Rooms, proxmity to public transport
8.7
it was a nice stay , the room was clean and comfortable, as with the majority of hotels a lack of enough electrical outlets for charging computers/cameras and other items, airconditioning set too low
Ian M. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable hotel, Friendly Staff, well located fo

Location,Reasonable price, Efficiency of staff
8
A comfortable stay meeting our needs for Singapore. Would stay at this hotel again
Noorehar A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
comfortable, shopping and sight seeing

strategic place, easy access to shopping and nice swimming pool.
6.3
Quite comfortable. Great sight seeing as it is near the Singapore river. Shopping was great as it was near thevhitel area. Problem isthat parking was not free. That was dissapointing. Other than that a pleasant trip.
Arusa V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2013
In middle of city

Middle of town, close to mall, good transportation
6.3
I book for bay view, yes I got bay side but behind the other building of this hotel. So bay view doesn't matter for this booking. This hotel is the first hotel that made me feel guest from agoda is second grade guest; room or service is poor.
Angeli C. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Singapore within arms reach

very close to MRT, close to Clarke Quay, close to malls
9.3
Rooms offer very comfortable accommodation. The staff are very helpful and quick to respond. Hotel is very near restaurants, mostly in Clarke Quay or Riverside Pointe. Hotel is also within 2 minutes walking distance from the City Hall MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01