or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7741 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7741)
Sort by:
Khricna W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Old but well maintained

Moderate room ambience
6.7
Win Z. Business travelers Myanmar, October 24, 2013
Very nice stay with my family.

Room cleaner, newspaper, big room
10
I want to stay this hotel. So I say to my friend to book for room 6 night stay. Very nice and my son also happy in this hotel room number 2022. I also happy this hotel because I always contact with my business at internet wifi. Thanks Peninsula Excelsior Hotel minzawpe@gmail.com Min Zaw Phay Myanmar
Lee M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
location, central to Singapore's best attractions

large bathroom, beds, door staff
7.7
Good, served its purpose as a centrally located accommodation
Caroline W. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
very comfortable, enjoyable

room size, close to everything, lovely staff
8
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel although there were 2 issues during our stay. Bathroom door locked whilst I was inside and maintenance had to remove handle to open the door. Air conditioning in other room failed, was replaced but still didn't work. Were without air conditioning for 2 days.
Jacqueline M. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
not good

none
3.3
not good at all over priced and not four star as stated, talked to the manager before we left and he did reply to my note I left but over all not a good stay. staff need more training in international guest relations breakfast that was not cheap was cold and not good at all
Robyn H. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Great room overlooking Marina Bay Sands area -

Our view from window, friendly staff, great buffet breakfast.
9.3
Best value for money Hotel, central to most areas for touring around the city, clean and fresh staterooms, friendly staff.
Rohaizat W. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2013
nice

centrally located
7
Tay B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Great location

Location
8.3
The hotel was centrally located. Easy access to public transport, food and shopping. Check-in and check-out was quick and smooth.
Christian S. Solo travelers Denmark, October 23, 2013
Beautiful hotel with good view

The view
7.7
Lovely hotel, great pool and amazing view. Location was SO SO
Anindam C. Couples India, October 22, 2013
Good location, zero service and miniscule rooms

Location
4.7
The concept of service does not exist here. Check-in took a long time and no one offered to assist with the baggages. The room was really small and there is hardly any room to move in the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03