or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7884 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7884)
Sort by:
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 13, 2013
Fantastic hotel

LOBBY,
8
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
Luxury hotel

city hotel with good location
8
The staffs are ok. the food is ok. the location is good.
Jacqueline K. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
So far so good, below expectation

The view, good location, big bath room
5.7
The hotel seems long time not doing maintenance, the lobby decoration is quite aged. The room had sour odor, luckily the bathroom was still clean, the bed sheet had stein as we only stayed 1 night that is not big deal for us. As a four stars hotel, it was quite surprise for me they didn't offer bell service, we had to carry the luggage to G/F, poor I had a big luggage case this time. The location for this hotel is unbeatable but for this price I would recommend another hotel instead it
Kar P. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
good location, clean, tidy

good location, clean and tidy
8
Heather C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Close proximity to remarkable sights

Location; quality; cleanliness
9.3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay at a quality and well-appointed hotel, which was close to shopping malls and incredible sights. We had a great time!
Samerjit D. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2013
Nice hotel

nice cheap and located in the city
8
nice cheap and located in the city. the staffs are very helpful.
Tang W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2013
Okay

NONE
3
BAD service. Old. Not suitable for kids especially young children. As there are many sharp corners in the room. Noisy, and windows directly facing the fans of the air-conditioners of the opposite building. Expensive and not worth for the price. NOT RECOMMENDED.
Anousa S. Business travelers Laos, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, close to Marina Bay

Location, service and cleanliness
7
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice & Clean Room
6
My 1st time to stay to this hotel. Its nice & clean room. Unfortunately I didn't get the single big bed as I demanded. (Got twin beds)
Irwan G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
nice place

good bathroom, nice bed and comfortable
10
nice place, near public transportation, near banking and mini market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06