or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7684 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7684)
Sort by:
Timothy B. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Great location, Great Hotel. Friendly Staff.

Location Cleanliness and Large rooms. Great Views. Friendly Staff.
9
Absolutely Fanatastic.Everything was great. Would certainly recomend this Hotel to Family and Friends.
Marina C. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 6, 2013
Good value for money

Spacious Rooms, Cleaniness, Location
9
I've already stayed at the Peninsula 3 times and think it's excellent value for your money. It has a very convenient location as it is just minutes away from City Hall MRT station and within walking distance from Boat Quay, the Asian Civilisations Museum and Raffles City. The rooms are quite spacious for Singapore and very clean.
Jonathan G. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Mouldy bathrooms

The exec lounge view.
4.3
The room was not really very clean. Mould growing on the ceiling of the bathroom and old grouting going black around the bath. Food at breakfast was not very good.
Astri I. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
nice good staff and great located

location clean and friendly staff
6.7
its a good place to stay, very clean and friendly staff , near MRT station and not too far from airport and universal studios
Lee X. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
it has been a pleasant experience

the view, the room, the comfy
7.7
the staffs were kind and attentive meeting my needs and request. the room has a great view of the city and night life
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2013
Singapore is Singapore. Hotel accommodation costs

Central location, standard room no expectations
7
It was ok. Singapore is Singapore. Accommodation is expensive and one must pay regardless. This hotel was better than my last stay. Paid more and got more though, standard in the scheme of things. Good central location, walking distance to MRT and shops, malls etc. Would possibly stay again as anything else significantly more expensive. Thsi is a reality in Singapore. Good gym and swimming pool. A gym is important during my travel in Asia to stay healthy and fit.
Musye M. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Awesome

Great location,friendly staff,nice room
9.3
Great stay at peninsula..miss aisyah and the team of peninsula give the best service ..they gave me upgrade room from deluxe to premier..the room was very good with the great view..i would like to visit peninsula again and recomended it to our friends...
Micheal M. Couples New Zealand, September 2, 2013
Exquistite view. Fantastic location!

Room view, location, value for money
9
Fantastic room with comfy pillows. View was amazing we will definitely be back.
Tike D. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
great lication

locatio, and access ti everywhere
8.3
this is my first time @peninsula. when we booked this hitel, we only search for hotel near marina. but we got more than we expected. city hall is just a walk away from the hotel, and funan is standing beside. and taxy always standby for yoy.
Roshini I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 1, 2013
Will stay again

The hotel is located with easy access to shoppong and close proximity to the MRT and taxi stand
8
Was in Peninsula for 15 days. The room and service quality was good. Convenient in all aspects relating to connectivity to MRT, Bus and Taxi's. Many food courts and restaurants close by therefore the stay was excellent. The connectivity to wifi was not very good from room. overall a good and enjoyable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01