or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7218 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7218)
Sort by:
Chua Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2013
very comfortable hotel

hotel, location, people
8
Stay was perfect. Very near to city hall mrt station and near to the city area. I can reach the main shopping areas in less den 10 minutes.
Janice M. Couples United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Perfect location,lovely room with beautiful view.

Location,lovely room and good price
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel and will definitely be returning.
Khushwant J. Business travelers India, June 16, 2013
It's good

Good hotel in mid of city
8.3
Yonathan M. Business travelers Israel, June 16, 2013
hotel rooms not comfortable- beds are old/broken

none that I can find
3.7
Quynh C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2013
meet my expectation

friendly, convenience, comfortable
8.3
good enough for me to come back next time. will introduce it to my friends.
Yang L. Families with young children China, June 16, 2013
nice experience stay, close to sightseeing

good location, nice service and big room
9.3
very convient to sightseeing, FO staff very nice to upgrade my room to 3beds, big bathroom, and fast check-in and check-out. hotel facility is ok.
Marlene U. Business travelers June 16, 2013
great location

location, shopping, accessibility to MRT
8.7
this is one of my favorite hotels in singapore. the first one i booked when i went there in 2000. it has never failed me every time i visit. very close to the MRT and the shopping area at raffles.
Herman J. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Old hotel but great location

Clean room, great location and fast internet connection.
8.3
The room is rather small but clean enough, so I would say this hotel is good for business travelers, because it is centrally located, close to shopping centers and food courts. Internet connection is provided in the room and the public area. Regarding the price, I think it is too expensive, should be less than what I paid.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Strategic Location

good location, clean, comfortable
10
Chua Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
very nice hotel

location, food, people
8
My stay at peninsula hotel was very nice. It is very near to cityhall mrt station and funan it mall. If you wanna buy electronics, this is the right hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08