Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8214 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8214)
Sort by:
Nuanjun N. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
good

location comfortable clean
6.7
Report this review
Kevin N. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Perfect Weekend

1. Reception called to ask if my room and requests was met ... 2. Room service food was hearty and authentic..3. Room was spacious n equiped
9.3
Report this review
Diem L. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

service - cleanliness
8
Report this review
Diem L. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2015
Good hotel

service, cleanliness and room comfort
8
we stayed here for 3 nights and we all felt happy, the hotel staff were very nice, friendly and helpful
Report this review
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 12, 2015
Great location

location, envrionment
6.7
This is my first time staying here in the hotel. There are actually two tower for this hotel. Check in is in the lobby which can be access by lift. There are actually lots of facilities provided by the hotel however staff has not mentioned anything about it until I check out and find out about it. Wifi is quite slow, but I did use the LAN cable to do my work. There is digital shopping mall around and the access to MRT location is just a few meter away.
Report this review
Bjoern S. Couples Germany, April 12, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, great view from hotel
7
The hotel room was okay and everything was clean. The hotel is centrally located in walking distance to the City Hall MRT station. The first evening we tried the hotel at the 5th floor. Unfortunately it was a bad experience, although there were only 2 other tables occupied. The waitress(es) took our orders without taking notes. At the end we didn't get we ordered, drinks were only served after we had almost finished our main dishes and at the end we also had to remind the waitress that the menu we chose included a desert.
Report this review
Bernadette C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2015
A nice place to stay

Staff , location and service
10
Staff is nice . Thank you for the upgrade:)
Report this review
Ann A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Good location

Good location, comfortable room
7
Report this review
Eva W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room comfortable, Location - easy to find food with own transportation
8
Convenience for me to meet up client
Report this review
Dilip V. Business travelers India, April 10, 2015
Excellent

Central. Comfortable. Very good staff.
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02