Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9059 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

RAYMOND R.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
Nice experience. Location is great
Location is near to the places I planned to visit. It is close to the SMRT which is make it very convenient

Dassanayake D.
Sri Lanka
May 04, 2016
Good Hotel in a Great Location
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Hotel is quite near to all the tech malls and other shopping areas as well as buses and MRT. Enjoyable stay.

Joseph I.
Philippines
May 04, 2016
Rooms were clean and located near the central
Rooms were clean and located near the central

Kwai C.
Hong Kong
May 03, 2016
The only recommendation is its location
The hotel is ideally situated as you can go to the main attractions either by walking or by MRT. But the room is tired, the shower gets hot and cold no matter how you adjust it, and something as simple as sockets on the wall can be broken and not repaired even after repeated complaints. The front of house staff seemed unable to comprehend what the problems were, and for a whole three nights' stay, we did not see any follow up on.

Ahghilan S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Good Hotel
Good Location

Chan T.
China
May 02, 2016
A bit slow but really nice service
for the check-in and check-out process, it was a bit slow but still understandable. However, I'd like to express my appreciation to all the staff as their service standard is very excellent. Thank you =)

Jay S.
Philippines
May 02, 2016
Good!
Best location to stay in Singapore. Very convenient.

Iris S.
Germany
April 29, 2016
2nd stay even better than first
beside having a great location, as so much can be done just a few steps away- be it art, theater, restaurants or shops, the hotel got just a wonderful staff who makes the stay a treat

Gilbert Q.
Philippines
April 29, 2016
The other tower
Stayed at the Excelsior tower. From my room 1127, the Peninsula tower blocked the Marina view.

Chaminda S.
Sri Lanka
April 28, 2016
..
Very Good Hotel with very good staff.