or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7263 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7263)
Sort by:
Ni N. Business travelers Myanmar, June 23, 2013
A nice hotel

Good service, good food menu, and clean rooms.
9.7
It was good. They had good services and its near to big shopping malls.
Takahiro S. Couples Japan, June 23, 2013
not so nice

reasunable price, clean and near to bay area
4.3
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 23, 2013
Over all nice experience. Pleasent staff.

Nice location, good size rooms and value for money
8
Kritsada K. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great Location

Next to City Hall MRT station, a lot of food court nearby
7.7
I stayed here for a business trip. Great location I can go anywhere I want. Night life is very near I can see Clarke Quay from my room.
Rajewari P. Business travelers India, June 22, 2013
comfortable with all minimum requirements availabl

location, shopping and food
9
Ranjit R. Business travelers Nepal, June 22, 2013
Overall it was great experience

Centrally located,easy access to public transportation and nearby carki
9
Mohamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, fast internet and location is near with MRT station
7.7
Kathryn S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
Location is perfect!!

Wifi has good connection, hotel ha s very good location, very comfortable bed!!
7
4 star hotel but the place is a bit old, room is ok with bathtub. Cleanliness not at par considering its A 4 star hotel. The cable tv dont have much channels to choose from.
Anthony W. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent location - in the city vicinity

Good service
9.3
We arrived at 6.30 am rather tired from China, the staff read our body language well and exceptionally allow us to have an early check in before we head off for the Communication Exposition. This was Indeed a plus point for the hotel service.
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Easy access, near to Suntec Convention Centre

Near to MRT station, Close to Raffles City, Walking Distance to Suntec City
8.3
Good location and affordable price for peoples who is attending conferences in Suntec City. Nice and clean room. And it is easy to reach by MRT. You may take MRT from Changi Airport and reach to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01