or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6761 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6761)
Sort by:
Ying C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2013
good location

big lobby, nice swimming pool
6
Chamnan N. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2013
Good location, close to many great restaurants.

Good location
8
Umah M. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Great location

Nice view, Comfortable bed and good service
8.3
Lai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel is good for stay

Good location, Clean, Polite Staffs.
9
I like to stayed Peninsula Excelsior Hotel. They are very good location - near MRT and safe location in City Hall. Hotel inside keep clean and comformation the bath room and air conditional. But not many facilities for kids. swimming pool in the middle of lobby and the pool made by glass can show to who pass by. Anyway,I will recomments this hotel to my friends
Roy H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
nice hotel

good service, good location and reasonable price
9.3
We arrived Singapore at early morning and I am very happy for the early check in at 9.30 the hotel is clean and tidy and staffs are friendly and helpful my only complaint is that wifi is a charged item there
Arne W. Solo travelers Germany, April 4, 2013
Your expectations will be met or exceeded

Central location, near to all public transportation, attentive staff
6.3
Gao T. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2013
It is in very good location, and nice city view.

locationg and friendly people
7
The hotle a bit old, but it is in the best location in singapore with MRT sation, the walking distant have nice river view too!
Arne W. Solo travelers Germany, April 3, 2013
Uneventful city stay

Great location, great staff, great value for money
7.3
Yes, there were failures in the housekeeping. On the second day of my stay they forgot to make the bed. On the fourth they took the tissue box away. On the 6th day they forgot to replenish the complimentary water bottles. And from the 8th day forward they didn't give me a daily newspaper any more. All without apparent reason or remorse. I can't honestly say that any of this detracted from my comfort. I could have complained, as I did about the bed, and things would have been put right, I'm sure. I thought these unusual little failures quite charming and, ultimately, had a pleasant stay.
Nobuyuki O. Families with young children Japan, April 1, 2013
central of singapore

clean room, pool is good, bathroom is nice
5
Robby C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
nice and good located hotel

room is clean and big enough, near city hall MRT station, frendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07