or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6761 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6761)
Sort by:
Shierly A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
nice and comfortable room

location, room and friendly staff
7
Enjoyable and looking forwaed to be here again. Nice and comfortable bed. The bathroom is a bit small.
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Comfortable, business like, professional

It wasnt the Carlton hotel
6
Pretty good, everything I needed it to be.
Elizabeth R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Dissapointing

Location, Staff
5.7
I asked for a non-smoking room which they didn't give me for the first night. I then was moved to another room which smelt of damp and cigarette smoke. Overall I was not impressed for the price which my company paid.
Chuan S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Comfortable stay and conveniently located

Rooms were clean, Centrally located, easy access to nearby shopping areas
9.3
The hotel is located near City Hall train station and there are many shopping centers and restaurant nearby. Value for money as the room is nice and comfortable and the room rates are reasonable.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
It was ideal for a 2 night stay

Location, price
6.7
While the room was small with only small windows looking out towards the South, it was clean, comfortable and just a short walk away from Raffles City Shopping Plaza and Food Court and the City Hall MRT station. One draw back was the stale smell from the bathroom drains that permeated the room.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Good value for Singapore

Good value, good location, modern design
7.3
Good value for Singapore, but do not confuse with the Peninsula hotel chain
Hyunsung L. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2013
the best location on city

Good location , good price, good view
6.7
Quek M. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Hotel with great shopping

Location, easy access, shopping
7.7
Judith J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
I keep returning, so must meet my needs

Size of room and attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
Not being the first time I've stayed here, I still praise the staff for their attentiveness. Although we arrived at 8:30am, they were still willing to try and get us a room immediately
Mok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Great stay in terms of location and staff assistan

Size of the room, breakfast, and location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06