Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7073 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7073)
Sort by:
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2013
Pretty average for the money

Leaving
6.3
Not a terrible hotel, but with the 'M' and the Amira charging the same money for such a better experience, I really wouldn't stay here again. The rooms are getting a little tired now, and the whole feel was of a 70's hotel that is well past it's best. If booking options are slim, then stay here, otherwise give it a miss - try somewhere else!
Kabel L. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
cozy friendly

value for money
10
had a great time friendly staff, close to airport great price
Abhijit B. Families with young children India, May 2, 2013
Great comfort

ambience , swiftness of servcie and well maintained
8
Jianzhi Y. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Average

Generally convenient to travel to city, shops ate around with food court
8
Make sure u check the address for this hotel, it is not in marina bay,it is in city hall ( if u catch mrt), actually the adress here is misleading so its better for u to check with the reception first ,thus my first impression for the hotel is poor because I have taken the wrong train.
Yenna S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2013
very strategic location and comfty ambiance

location, big & clean room, responsive & friendly staff
8.7
pleasant, memorable, comfortable stay and value for money especially in marina area. nearby MRT, and easy to get a cab surrounding by shopping mall, business distric, trade centre
Shanqing Y. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
excellent hotel, i will live here again

nice environment, great swimming pool, large room
9.3
I prefer this hotel, they are very nice and the hotel has nice facilities available. Big swimming pool and Gym. I will live here again for my holiday in future.
Yasuro T. Couples Japan, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good reception treatment and nice room
6
Chatchai C. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Convenience, comfort.

Cleanliness, fast internet, fast check-in and out.
9.3
I am happy to stay in this hotel. The room is very clean. The location of the hotel is in city.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
great affordable luxury hotel

i love the view of the city and great room.
10
i will come back definitely because i have not yet try the swimming pool.
Honey S. Couples Myanmar, May 2, 2013
A nice hotel

Good services, nice river view, clean room.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02