or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6757 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6757)
Sort by:
Yideyang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Great

location
9
Great
Minh L. Business travelers Vietnam, June 2, 2014
Good (entertainment, shopping, sightseeing)

centrally located, close to shopping areas, easy access to public transport
8
Good
Korrada T. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Comfortable near city hall MRT

Location, comforable, restarant near by
7.3
It's very close to City hall MRT and the shopping complex at suntec city. The staff was friendly and the bed was comfortable. the only bad thing is that the carpet is kind of smelly but no big deal.
Karolina D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
it was a decent hotel

location, cleanliness and staff
6.7
we did not get a big room this time compared to the previous one however it was still a comfortable stay. we enjoyed our stay
George S. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Convenient, satisfactory and comfortable

Good location near office and MTR, good facilities and got a good rate
7
It was a good stay, breakfast options were a bit bland and will plan to come back.
Sudibyo S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Will Back Again

Near to all PoI (Point of Interest)
8.3
Pleasant stay at this hotel, spacious room, fast internet (with few devices), good facilities in the room, near to MRT station (CityHall/Raffles). Value for money. But be careful when walk thru the lobby, the floor is not all flat, and the reception should know to not giving twin bed for a couple like us.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
rethink if you want to book this hotel.

location
3.7
front desk staff was very rude. she actually literally folded my passport, so she can scan the same page which immigration scans. my passport has a lot of stamps already, but was never treated as harshly by any immigration agent. nearly ruined the passenger information page. when i told her to be careful, she actually snapped at me. we booked for a deluxe room. at the very least, i expect to see a queen bed. we got a room with two twin beds placed side-by-side. we arrived at the hotel at midnight and i was too tired to even bother complaining after what happened with (iirc) constantine in the front desk. never going back there, never recommending this hotel. who cares if the location is good, there are many others in the area anyway. it does not feel like a real peninsula hotel.
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
very good and convienance near taxi stand easy fin

near food stalk ,taxi stand and clean
6.3
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
comfortable

quiet place
7.3
Bon E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 31, 2014
A comfortable, enjoyable, friendly and affordable

Clean, comfortable and safe
8.3
Very good. Will stay in this hotel during the next trips to Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02