Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7117 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7117)
Sort by:
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
great affordable luxury hotel

i love the view of the city and great room.
10
i will come back definitely because i have not yet try the swimming pool.
Honey S. Couples Myanmar, May 2, 2013
A nice hotel

Good services, nice river view, clean room.
10
Chuck M. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Comfortable & convenient hotel

Location, free wi-fi, great breakfast!
7
Our stay was very comfortable and convenient. I would definitely stay there again. Getting a room off of the main street would improve the quiet factor very much, though.
Sinisha G. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
wouldnt stay again air cond wea bathroom small

location only
4
would never stay again room air cond not well bathroom small shower head kept falling, really lucky was only one night, check in long
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Good value. Nice room good area all in all a very

Area, Room size, good staff,
9.7
I had a very enjoyable stay. I will be back. It was a good standard hotel at a good price
Melanie P. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Pleasant

Close to shopping area, tourist attractions, accessible by bus and train
7.3
Ran L. Business travelers Norway, May 1, 2013
Great hotel with a nice view

good location, nice deco aned easy transportation
7.7
When I checked in in the morning on 28 April, a very nasty staff in the reception told me that the room was not ready and asked me to stay until 10:00. After I told him about my difficulty, he said that he would inform me as soon as possible. During the next 30 minutes, I watched him closely and was sure that he was not doing anything. So I approached him. He passed on the room key to me immediately! Obviously he just wanted to keep me waiting… Such kind of behavior simply did not meet the reputation of such a hotel.
How J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 30, 2013
value for money

location, staff services, wifi
8
everything is fine except the swimming pool was closed too early (to me) 9pm.
Jae W. Couples Canada, April 30, 2013
Reasonable price for a City Hotel

reasonable price, a good location, and clean..
8.3
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2013
Clean and comfortable, staff average

Location, Comfortable Room,
6.7
Good location, staff service only adequate, . Good for shopping or short stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05