or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6915 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6915)
Sort by:
Chuan S. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2013
Comfortable stay and conveniently located

Rooms were clean, Centrally located, easy access to nearby shopping areas
9.3
The hotel is located near City Hall train station and there are many shopping centers and restaurant nearby. Value for money as the room is nice and comfortable and the room rates are reasonable.
Douglas B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
It was ideal for a 2 night stay

Location, price
6.7
While the room was small with only small windows looking out towards the South, it was clean, comfortable and just a short walk away from Raffles City Shopping Plaza and Food Court and the City Hall MRT station. One draw back was the stale smell from the bathroom drains that permeated the room.
Charles M. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2013
Good value for Singapore

Good value, good location, modern design
7.3
Good value for Singapore, but do not confuse with the Peninsula hotel chain
Hyunsung L. Couples South Korea, March 25, 2013
the best location on city

Good location , good price, good view
6.7
Quek M. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Hotel with great shopping

Location, easy access, shopping
7.7
Judith J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
I keep returning, so must meet my needs

Size of room and attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
Not being the first time I've stayed here, I still praise the staff for their attentiveness. Although we arrived at 8:30am, they were still willing to try and get us a room immediately
Mok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Great stay in terms of location and staff assistan

Size of the room, breakfast, and location
7.3
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Nice Hotel at City Hall area

Great location, affordable and comfortable
7.3
This is my second stay at the Peninsula Excelsior Hotel and was given the deluxe room at Excelsior Tower. The room is comfortable as was the bed. The room size is slightly smaller than the nearby 4 star hotels. There is complimentary wi-fi access but the room I ooked does not come with breakfast. Nevertheless there is a number of eateries nearby. Funan IT mall is just a few minutes walking distance.
Siang B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Enjoyed my stay

Room, staff and location
9.3
Julliezavie C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
business hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, large room, accessible via public transport
9.3
the receptionist upgraded my room to from deluxe room to a club room! I have checked-in early and they allowed late check-out. will definitely consider staying here to relax and staycate again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01