or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7485 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7485)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Friendy, relaxing atmosphere

Handy & within easy walking distance to many of the places we wished to visit
9.3
Excellent except for the extremely firm beds. Not very comfortable
Widyashanti R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Nice view, near from public transportation

Near mrt station, nice view and near shoping arcade
7.7
I stayed with family, we got room with city view, we can saw marina bay sand, sing flyer and merlion park. My kids was happy, the room was big.
Mark A. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Convenient trouble free city break

Location, accessibility, staff
6.3
The hotel was conveniently located so that my arrival from the airport was trouble free, the check in and subsequent service met with my expectation. It was easy to plan my time in Singapore, which was dedicated to a conference, hence I had to map my travel route carefully. During the evenings I was able to work in my room, relax and go for a walk to the nearby Clarke Quay all of which helped to make the trip productive and enjoyable.
Phua B. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Hotel is central locate near to shopping areas.

Near to town, shopping areas and MRT.
8
Chi N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and good view

Clean, spacious room, good view , close to MRT station and bus stop
7.7
It was great staying at peninsula excelsior hotel. It's well-know so every taxi driver know this hotel. Spacious room that good for family. It's near Raffle city and Bugis shopping center. We found lots of good restaurant at raffle city. The only thing is people at the hotel didn't help to get taxi . But staffs at the lobby were friendly and helpful.
Eko S. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
city hotel

this hotel has an easy access to Marina Bay, historical Raffles area, park and IT mall within walking distance. The only unsatisfying thing is the room little bit too small and tiny bathroom.
6.3
Matthew B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Basic hotel catering to families/shopping holidays

Convenient location
4.3
Christina B. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
great location nextto everytig sights shops spa

service location room
9.3
checking in was easy as my son and i were even upgraded! staff is very helpful and the club lounge offers panoramic views of the city . at night the river had fireworks display and we had almost exclusive access without the crowds.. it was a pleasant surprise of a hotel, will definitely comeback ..the staff was exceptiobal and very very efficient...
Ashish S. Families with young children India, June 24, 2013
Ok kind of experience.

Location, Nothing else
6.3
Ok kind experience. nothing special. Good for people attending conference/Expo at marina Bay sands.
Susanti L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, easy public transport

near MRT station, food court at plaza across the hotel
7.3
Enjoyable, several plaza near hotel, local eateries just across hotel there's thai/india/myanmar foodcourt at the basement of peninsula plaza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01