Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8219 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8219)
Sort by:
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
It is accessible to shoppine area and mrt station.

clean room, spacious bathroom, and free access to wifi...
6.3
I always make it a point to stay in your hotel whenever i visit Singapore...
Report this review
Alain R. Groups Switzerland, October 20, 2013
A decent hotel centrally located

centrally located, good value for money, nice hotel
8
My stay in the hotel was very good. It is perfectly located close by to a CitiHall metro station and in walking distance to the Marina Bay
Report this review
Francis G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Never again

Close to Town Hall station. The more expensive rooms were good.
6.7
Okay. You really have to do your homework on the room types. There is a lot of difference between the "cheaper" room compared to the "dearer" rooms. We were given 2 single beds after stating we wanted a king size bed. Of course there was an additional cost as we upgraded.
Report this review
Joanna S. Couples Poland, October 20, 2013
I don't recommended.

nothing
5.3
Report this review
Sanaullah B. Business travelers Mauritius, October 19, 2013
The short period i stayed there was Fantastic.

Friendly and caring Staff. Cleanliness and location near MRT station
9.7
I liked my stay at the Hotel. My next visit in Singapore will be in this hotel again.
Report this review
Li Y. Business travelers China, October 19, 2013
Good

Excellent location, good transportation, nice interior
8
The hotel is near the City Hall MRT. It only takes less than 5 minutes to go to the hotel. The interior of the hotel is also good. Toothbrushes, slippers, combs, bathing gel, shampoo are all provided. All in all, the hotel is excellent, I highly recommmend this hotel.
Report this review
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2013
I always had a safe stay so far.

.accessibility to shopping, sightseeing and dining.
7.3
I always had a good time. I always feel secured and safe. Hoping that the hotel will give me special discount as one of their valued guest since 2011.
Report this review
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Pleasant and nice

large room and clean
8
The hotel is located in the heart of the city within easy reach to exciting landmarks in Singapore including the Singapore Night Race circuit which is just 2 minutes walk away as it is one of the trackside hotels.5 minutes walk to City Hall MRT Interchange where the North-South, East-West MRT lines meet and also to the popular night spot at Clarke Quay. Near to Suntec City Convention Centre, Singapore Flyer, the Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands Casino and Convention Centre, Gardens by the Bay, Marina Bay Cruise Centre, Chinatown and Orchard Road tourist shopping belt; and not far from Resorts World Sentosa Casino, Universal Studios theme park and Changi International Airport and Singapore Expo. Peninsula.Excelsior Hotel Singapore is an excellent choice for business and holiday travelers.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 18, 2013
Short relaxing staycation

Centrally located ,affordable and comfortable room
9.3
I intend to have a relaxing stay and i achieved it as the hotel is quality. Fast check in/out. Quick room service and very comfortable room!
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
quite expensive

Easy access to public transport
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04