or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7383 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7383)
Sort by:
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2013
I have great time

Nice hotel , great location and easy shopping
9
The hotel room have great view marina bay and good bar. I love !
Wit S. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2013
The location is superb. The service is great.

Location Service Clean
9.7
Ye M. Solo travelers Myanmar, May 25, 2013
Great Loaction for All Sorts of Fun

Location, Connectivity, Rates
8
Lauren J. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2013
My stay is relaxing and very convenient

staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
Joo L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable Stay. Will come again

Great service, clean room and good location to work office
9.7
Veeral R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Clean, Centre location and Awesome staff
10
Shiu K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2013
Very good city view

Very good location. Just next to the MRT station. Easy access to convenient stores and shopping malls. Good view. Clean room.
8.3
Very good location. Just next to the MRT station. Easy access to convenient stores and shopping malls. The city view of the hotel is wonderful. The MRT station is just next to the beautiful churches. There are many tourist spots within walking distance to this hotel. Price is good. The best overall hotel I have ever stayed in Singapore. Highly recommended.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, May 23, 2013
I have tried 1 day before booked more time here

It is great food , good bar and nice view
9
I love the swimming pool and the view, Easy for u go anywhere and shopping
Lennart B. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2013
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

absolute nothing to add
4.7
Flexible shower tube leaking. Heavy sewer smell from water drain in bathroom. Food at breakfast buffé questionable quality.Not worth its price. Wall to wall carpet in the room dirty. 4 days without 4 days with morning newspaper at the door. Worth of all, on my request the front desk can and will not give me an invoice for what I have paid as room charge. I will definitely not return to this hotel again.
Meelinda M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Nice & affordable city hotel

fast internet, central business district area, easy public transport
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04