Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7058 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7058)
Sort by:
Sim G. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
good nice comfortable

nice good price good food
8.7
i like staying at this hotel food is nice service is good n enviroment is good transport is convinient i like it
Zurina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
very happy!

location, room design
9.3
very happy staying at this hotel. price is affordable. and the location is top notch! easy access to everything! literally 5 mins walk from food, shopping, and MRT station. room is clean with good design. definitely value for money. would definitely come back and recommend this to friends.
Jason T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Central location, poor bathroom maintainence

Room appearance, central location, next to shopping mall and and food
5.3
Shower curtain smelled and mold in shower and sink. Door difficult to open making hard to enter with luggage.
Lie W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2013
Small room than expected

Location, fast Internet, acceptable food
6
Freny M. Business travelers India, March 20, 2013
Awesome view at the Peninsula

View, location, easy access to a choice of restaurants
6.3
This was my second trip to Singapore and I chose to stay at Peninsula again. Mind you I was initially given a room at the Excelsior Tower but while the room may be SLIGHTLY larger, I requested to be shifted to Peninsula Tower - the view just captivates you. There are a lot of plus points like internet connectivity, proximity to restaurants, a 7-11 across the road, and the staff are VERY nice and HELPFUL - and most importantly go that EXTRA MILE to look after guests
Sim G. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2013
good good comfortable

nice enviroment good food at restaurent good service
9
i feel very happy stay at the hotel i very feel very convinient there are many shopping around i very lucky to stay at the room cause is nice
Leigh C. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
A good place to saty in the city centre

Central location, easy access to MRT and airport, close to shopping malls
7.7
I stayed 2 nights and found it a very conveneient and comfortable place to stay.
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2013
Good location, normal room & facilities

location, room size
6.3
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
comfort room with the nice location

location, mordern facilities
6.3
Athena W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
Small room but location not far from MBS

Free wifi good, close to MBS, helpful staff
5
Not as nice as I had hoped, room was small but the location was very close to areas I needed to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06