Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7063 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7063)
Sort by:
Sim G. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2013
good good comfortable

nice enviroment good food at restaurent good service
9
i feel very happy stay at the hotel i very feel very convinient there are many shopping around i very lucky to stay at the room cause is nice
Leigh C. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
A good place to saty in the city centre

Central location, easy access to MRT and airport, close to shopping malls
7.7
I stayed 2 nights and found it a very conveneient and comfortable place to stay.
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 17, 2013
Good location, normal room & facilities

location, room size
6.3
Jiwon S. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2013
comfort room with the nice location

location, mordern facilities
6.3
Athena W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2013
Small room but location not far from MBS

Free wifi good, close to MBS, helpful staff
5
Not as nice as I had hoped, room was small but the location was very close to areas I needed to visit.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2013
i enjoyed my stay in singapore!

1. friendly staff, 2. easy access of transportation 3. near to the tourist place like the merlion, marina bay, etc.
8
i enjoyed my stay and will definitely tell my friends about it. the staff are friendly and its just like home... we were able to tour around because the hotel is near the shopping malls and tourist spots.
Carmen A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2013
Perfect location!

Chose this hotel because it is near shopping malls, 5 minutes walk to MRT, near quay area and near Chinatown.
8.3
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2013
i enjoyed my stay in singapore with my freinds!

near the parks, accesible to tour areas, near the mall
8
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. it is near the parks and just a walking distance. the shops are just near and we can go shopping. i love the coffee shop at the hotel. the staff is very friendly and helpful especially in getting tours. check out fast and very efficient. i would love to go back to singapore and stay in this hotel again.
Cannis M. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
nice, comfortable, good service

nice, comfortable, good service
7.7
Wai Y. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, facilities, room size
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05