or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7260 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7260)
Sort by:
Lynn H. Families with young children Myanmar, April 22, 2013
Good place to stay. Downtown area.

Near public transport MRT and bus stop. Can walk short minutes to Explanade Theater, Robbinson shopping mall, Clark Quay ...... Nice location in downtown.
8
Tatyana Y. Couples Uzbekistan, April 22, 2013
Quite satisfying

sauna, early check in, location
9
I liked my stay at this hotel. We were allowed into our room at 9 a.m although the check in time is 2p.m. After a night flight we were very tired. The only thing we didn't like was expensive interne.
Willy K. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Its nice to staying at peninsula excelsior

Good location, clean room, fast internet
7.3
Peter R. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in great location

location, location, location
7.3
Very good stay. Room was clean, had a good view of the city, and great location.
Zalifah A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2013
Close to City Hall MRT Station

close to shopping malls, close to MRT station, clean rooms.
7.7
Shamliah Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Good short transit one day stay

Cozy , clean, quiet
5
It was short stay but the queen bed is too small, bathroom is also too small, wash basin is not conducive, water tab too high it's spill out when u turn it on. I would recommend it to a friend who wants to go for a moderate room with affordable rates.
Craig R. Business travelers New Zealand, April 21, 2013
More of a tourist hotel than buisness hotel

Location, comfortable bedoroms.
7.3
Andrew O. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2013
Great location with in walking distance to dining

Clean room, great location near Clarke Quay, attentive staff
7.3
Marquel D. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice place!

bed, staff, location
8
Handaya K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
it was pleasant and decent

the room, the staff and the environment
9
My stay was fine, except it was weird that we need to go to upper level for entering the lobby. So far so good, room wise, price wise and staff knowledge and friendliness was superb .. would definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04