or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7517 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7517)
Sort by:
Joo L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Comfortable Stay. Will come again

Great service, clean room and good location to work office
9.7
Veeral R. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Clean, Centre location and Awesome staff
10
Shiu K. Business travelers China, May 23, 2013
Very good city view

Very good location. Just next to the MRT station. Easy access to convenient stores and shopping malls. Good view. Clean room.
8.3
Very good location. Just next to the MRT station. Easy access to convenient stores and shopping malls. The city view of the hotel is wonderful. The MRT station is just next to the beautiful churches. There are many tourist spots within walking distance to this hotel. Price is good. The best overall hotel I have ever stayed in Singapore. Highly recommended.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, May 23, 2013
I have tried 1 day before booked more time here

It is great food , good bar and nice view
9
I love the swimming pool and the view, Easy for u go anywhere and shopping
Lennart B. Business travelers Sweden, May 23, 2013
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

absolute nothing to add
4.7
Flexible shower tube leaking. Heavy sewer smell from water drain in bathroom. Food at breakfast buffé questionable quality.Not worth its price. Wall to wall carpet in the room dirty. 4 days without 4 days with morning newspaper at the door. Worth of all, on my request the front desk can and will not give me an invoice for what I have paid as room charge. I will definitely not return to this hotel again.
Meelinda M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Nice & affordable city hotel

fast internet, central business district area, easy public transport
7
Sameera B. Couples Sri Lanka, May 23, 2013
Ok hotel

Location view
6.7
David B. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2013
One night, seems good

Location, late checkout, service
8
One night , one day while in transit, clean, average size room, friendly staff, good wifi...immediate area for interesting shopping, not a far walk to more well known tourist attractions.
Hung T. Families with young children Vietnam, May 22, 2013
Would never return here

Wifi, location
5
Totally disappointed ! After checking in , no one helped us to carry the luggage or even show us to our room . We were struggling to find the elevator and our room number . Buffet breakfast was mediocre . I paid this rate and expected more than this .i complaint to the manager but didn't receive any discount or even complimentary drink or food . I was very disappointed and would not recommend this to anyone !
Marissa N. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2013
perfect location

location,affordability, kind staff
7.7
Our stay was quite relaxing. The staff were kind enough to let us check in early. The breakfast was ok but it would be nice to add more variety. We had a good stay and we will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04