or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7920 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7920)
Sort by:
Flordeliza D. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2013
Comfortable Stay

centrally located, friendly staff, comfortable room
7
It was our second time in this hotel and we would go back the next time . The staff were all solicitious and courteous. We were even upgraded! Nice hotel..a wider choice of breakfast though would have made it even better. Congratulations!
Noot A. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice location

location, clean room, nice service
7.7
Good location near shopping places and tourist attractions. Clean room, but quite small. easy to go everywhere by taxi or MRT.
Josh C. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Its alright nothing flash but only if on special.

Its Loacation, The staff were good and helpful
7.3
Other than waking upto a monster roach in my room which they then upgraded me to a new room this place was ok
Dong S. Families with older children South Korea, July 14, 2013
Excellent location and view

Location, shopping, view
7.3
Clean and nice room with good maintenance. I will stay there again my next visit... Very simple hotel in the first view, however, if you looking into closely, there is something. 1. access to public transportation excellent 2. view to bay is very good 3. working distance to shopping, attactions, restaurant, theater almost everyting is near for tourist
Gary P. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and friendly hotel, & great location

Location, staff, clean
8
Thoroughly enjoyed it, staff were helpful and the pools were clean and the location was perfect for us. 10 minutes walk from Orchard Road, 5 minutes from Boat Quay & Clarke Quay too.
Marintan N. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
It was great

Nice swimming pool, located in strateigic place, nice hotel staffs
8
It was pleasant and my kids love it. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed there for 4 days and it was great.
Panuporn V. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2013
Good location

Easy to shopping dinning transportation
9.3
Superb easy to go everywhere many good restaurant around very nice hotel nice swimming pool
Sam L. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
ok

clean, reasonable price, good location
7.7
very good city view, Sands were right in front. Room was very clean, staffs were helpful. The location was great, just 5 mins walk from City Hall MRT station. Supermarket at hotel shopping centre basement. Overall it was a good stay!
Hiroo O. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2013
Very nice

Location, Room size, Staff quality
8
In general, it was a nice stay. The only problem was the number of lift; in the morning so crowded that it was quite difficult to get in.
Sri A. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2013
gool location, clean room but small bathroom delux

good location, the price, clean
7.7
this is my second time stay at peninsula excelsior hotel. I like to stay because easy to access , very close to mrt city hall. Clean hotel, clean room but the bathroom is small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07