Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
8015 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8015)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Old, smelly, dusty

Near to museums, shopping malls
4
My room was smelly, dusty, noisy (sound proof of the room really bad).
Kenneth C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Very enjoyable

Location,value for money, very clean
8.7
Exceeded our expectations for Accommodation as well as the Convenient location The staff were Very helpful and courteous Our experiences booking through Agoda has been excellent.
Andrzej S. Couples Poland, May 23, 2015
Perfectly located, but slightly delapidated.

Location, window views(top floors), very fast wi-fi
7.3
The Excelsior Tower is old and needs upgrading. Service was efficient and prompt.
Achyat T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
Five days

Locations and the surrounding
6.7
It's a little old style surrounded by old mall
Prakash H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
Very good location

Location Location Location
8.7
Very comfortable and receptionist was very comfortable
Vivien F. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Peninsula excelsior

View
3.3
Peninsula excelsior is not very tourist friendly as it is not close by shopping outlets, requires quiet a walk to the train station, rooms are old and air conditioning is old
Kamaruddin S. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
wonderful stay at the peninsular excelsior hotel.

centrally located with easy access to the public trasport. friendly hotek staff. good security provided by the hotel for the guests.
9.7
Excellent..
Soetjipto T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Hotel with best location

Location, clean, reasonable price
8.3
False alarm disturb our sleeping, but others were okay
Dara M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
a good hotel at marina bay area

the staff, the oom comffort and location
8
as we always stay at the peninsula excelsior, so we feel back home, the staff very helpfull, like this time we left a bag at the coleman caffe shop and the duty manager returned it asap, we feel being look after properly, will stay again
Dara M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
a great location and value of money at marina bay

room, staff and location
8.3
as usual stay at peninsula excelsior always good, good rate, the staff very helpful, the location we love, only the breakfast as not as I expected, but overall not big deal, we will come back as always

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04