or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7824 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7824)
Sort by:
Yideyang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
good

location
7
good
Bishri G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 22, 2015
Room size, bathroom size way too small

location
6.3
pleasant but need to upgrade the rooms. Still very very old.
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2015
Ok overall

Location. Price. Room.
7.3
Ok overall. We did not get the room we requested. Such as non smoking room.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Awesome

comfort, service, scenery
9
Excellent
Darius H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

location, cleanliness, gym/pool
8.3
It was pleasant, the staff is friendly. Just that I need to call them thrice to get extra pillows. Apart from that, others are good :)
Dara M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
great location and good room

location, the room and the staff
9.3
I booked tru the secreat deal agoda and it was a good choice, the hotel location just walk away from most everything, the room is big and very clean, so lucky got the two side window view, so I have the harbour view. it is not a new hotel however I like the room size and very clean, I love it will stay again next time my visit to Singapore
Greg H. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Great Central location

Location,Price & Clean
4
Javy T. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Relaxing staycation

Clean, comfortable, relaxing
9
Great. I frequent Peninsula Excelsior Hotel whenever i need a staycation.
Mohamed V. Couples Maldives, March 18, 2015
a good hotel at a good location

Location, nice view from the hotel and huge hotel with good fcilities
6
Our stay was fine, but we used to come to hotel everyday in the evening and didn't spend much time in the hotel
Jing G. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2015
Good

Clean,traffic convinient
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06