or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7123 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7123)
Sort by:
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Many food for this area

So close to Raffles cirt mall and marina bay,just for 3,5 minutes to MRT City Hall Area,
6.3
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Excellent. Well located close to main attractions.

Hotel was clean, staff very friendly and had great views of the city. Within 5,10 minute walk of must see places such as Pedang, Raffles and Clarke Quay.
9
Very enjoyable. Exactly what I was looking for from a central hotel in the city. Would definitely use again if returning to Singapore.
Yozefine C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Centrally located in cbd area :)

, central location , nice view of city, esplanade and sg flyer as i stay on the top floor room , great swimming pools and clean room
8.3
great stay, would come back again if i visit singapore
Li H. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
Old hotel with bad services

Close to subway
3.7
It's a no good experience, the breakfast service is bad, room is smelly.
Emily S. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Awesome

Location, views, room accommodation
7
Great, enjoyable , will come back during my next visit
Emily S. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Cleanliness, location, views
7.3
Enjoyable, would love to come back to visit Singapore again
Hiya C. Families with young children India, July 6, 2014
Great experience. also offered early check in

Good staff, nice room, near to all shoping & sight seeing
9.3
Very nice experience
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
I feel safe and at home

Accessibility to MRT station, shopping malls and restaurants
7
I would love to stay there again. I would also recommend this hotel to my friends.
Angelie L. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Beware of this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel
4.3
Dishonest staffs! Will never go back to this hotel.
Simone P. Families with young children New Zealand, July 6, 2014
Good for the price!

Great sized rooms with interconnecting doors, Location, Good cafe next door.
8.7
We had 2 rooms booked and had a large corner king room with interconnecting doors to a twin. This worked great for our family and gave us 2 bathrooms and loads of space. Good location which made getting around Singapore easy. Large supermarket around the corner for supplies. It's not Raffles but GREAT for the price we paid! Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01