or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7209 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7209)
Sort by:
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2014
staff are very helpful and professional

location
8.7
Haw K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice location and good promo price at 62% off

Location, Price and Friendly staff
7.3
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
My stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

Location and safety
6.7
I have a wonderful stay at the hotel. The location is very accessible to the mrt station, shopping malls and restaurant.
Donny D. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Good location

perfect location, very easy to access.
7.7
I stayed at Peninsula for 5 nights. I really loved the central location, it is close to wherever I wanted to go. Service could be a little better, but overall I had an enjoyable stay there.
Albano D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
great location

great location, easy access to transport, safe
4.3
Friendly
Remylyn Q. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Location, Value for Money, Comfort

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
7.7
We were satisfied. Highly recommended!
Edward K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Standard 3 star hotel in SG

Good Location, Quick Room Service but a little dated
6.3
Gary D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Good location/access to city areas

Location,access to MRT friendly staff
7.7
We enjoyed out stay at this hotel and, in particular, appreciated the spectacular view towards Marina Bay area. Although the room was a little on the small side, it did provide everything needed for a short stay.
Robert P. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
A BIT OF OLD AND NEW

THE BEST THINGS ABOUT THE HOTEL IS THE LOCATION TO TRANSPORT & SHOPS, THE SWIMMING POOLS ON OFFER AND THE VIEW FROM THE SKYLOUNGE.
7.3
WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL A NUMBER OF TIMES OVER THE PAST 10 YEARS AND RECOMMEND THAT THE PENNINSULAR TOWER IS BETTER VALUE THAN THE EXCELLSIOR SECTION.THE OUTSIDE POOL REQUIRES AN UPDATE ON THEIR FURNITURE SUCH AS SUN LOUNGES,TABLES,CHAIRS,UMBRELLAS & THE OUTSIDE AWNING HAS BEEN REMOVED WHICH RESULTS IN LACK OF SHADDING AROUNG THE POOL.HOWEVER THE HOTEL LOCATION IS ONE OF THE BEST IN SINGAPORE.
Roger N. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great value when at a discount price

Staff, Location, Comfort
8.3
Rooms very comfortable, we had a discounted rate very good value when discounted otherwise over priced, close to all food and shopping, Staff very helpfull.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01