Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7117 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7117)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Good location

Location
7.3
Hotel location is great. Room and services are ok. It is not quite 4 stars. But we stay there because we know the area well.
Herbert M. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Nicley appointed rooms. good location, 2 blocks from the MRT. Bus stop, on the corner, Taxi stand, in front.
9
2 nites 3 days, staff very helpful.Location was perfect, close to all transportation. Within walking distance to shopping malls, and house of worship.
Patricia E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location

Near to train station, rooms are nice
8
Hotel is very near to train station, great swimming pool
Vorega B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Good

Breakfast, location, transportation
8
Darren I. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2013
Nice Hotel - Disappointed in Service

Room was clean and tidy
5
We found that the Hotel was okay but in conjunction with the cost of staying at this hotel increased and so really we could of got a better deal and superior hotel than what this one cost. Extremely dissappointed in the Hotel. Was this hotel value for money - No it wasn't. Did we get a fair deal with room pricing - No we didn't.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better Hotels available based on pricing we received.
Alan M. Families with older children Sweden, January 26, 2013
Nice hotel - good location

Nice rooms good service.
7.7
Swimming pools had no changing facilities - otherwise ok.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Good clean hotel

well located
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula hotel very much. Many dining options just a short walk away along the edge of the river. Hotel was clean ans service was good
Charles L. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2013
Good location, good service

Great location, good facilities, great service
8.7
room was quite adequate without being spacious. staff were efficient and helpful. pool is a great place to while away the hours while waiting for flights. it is a pity that they charge for internet access - you would think that nowadays, that is just another facility.
Nghia T. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

Close to amenities
8
Hotel staff are great ..!! Rooms a bit small but good views over the city skyline. Great staff and service.
Travel tip: Close to amenities , or just a short cab ride to surrounding areas.
Surjawidjaja N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Near shopping mall
8
The room is nice and clean. Near MRT station and shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07