or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6129 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6129)
Sort by:
Chien V. Families with older children Vietnam, June 29, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
7.3
Central location with taxi, bus and MRT station near by but rooms are small and cigarette-smoky.
Hung L. Couples Vietnam, June 29, 2012
Inner city hotel

Close to Raffles City Mall
8.3
nice hotel room and very convenience with walking distant to smrt station.
Man E. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Great location but no free parking

Good service from staff
6.7
The hotel not provide free wi-fi and free parking to customers.
Shopping Tip: Near to Marina Bay Sand
Pui W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2012
No fuss hotel , just right for short stay

Value for money and good price for short stay
8.3
Clean, small room, only one person can use the bathroom /toilet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good location, good price, and near MRT
Yin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Great locations

Late-open shops are still around!
8
My flight has delayed when it landed, so it was near 11 at night when I arrived the hotel. But after the very responsive check-in, I still to manage buy sim card and have a quick dinner in the shops across the street. Location is great! They have a "transparent" pool facing the check-in lounge but I dont have the courage to swim there.
Roderick M. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 28, 2012
very nice hotel,,,service was great

close to clark quay
8.7
all good,,maybe slightly sharper price next time
Nightlife Tip: great night life singapore
Ip H. Groups Australia, June 28, 2012
Good 4* hotel

Good location, spacious and clean room
7
the deluxe room is clean and spacious (26 sq metres). when we arrived, we requested a higher floor room and was changed from 12th floor to 20th floor. the view is good and can see the flyer. everthing was good except that the hair dryer was malfunction. we couldn't get a functional one even when we left after 3 days although we requested 3 times.
Irvan T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Good location and newly renovated

value for money
6.7
The aircon is too cold, thermostat does not function, the only way is turn off the aircon.
Frederic R. Business travelers France, June 27, 2012
Great location, great room

Nice swimming pool
8
I reached the hotel at 9 am, and could not check in. Only negative point about this great hotel. Good staff at the lobby.
Jibe F. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2012
Nice location

Good care during my stay
9
Reasonable rate and very convinient location. Easy to access subway,reastraunts and shopping center. Also staffs are very kind and keeping clean in the room and hotel. If I have a chance to visit there, I will choose again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05