or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7493 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7493)
Sort by:
Judith J. Couples Australia, March 25, 2013
I keep returning, so must meet my needs

Size of room and attentive staff, cleanliness
8.3
Not being the first time I've stayed here, I still praise the staff for their attentiveness. Although we arrived at 8:30am, they were still willing to try and get us a room immediately
Mok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Great stay in terms of location and staff assistan

Size of the room, breakfast, and location
7.3
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Nice Hotel at City Hall area

Great location, affordable and comfortable
7.3
This is my second stay at the Peninsula Excelsior Hotel and was given the deluxe room at Excelsior Tower. The room is comfortable as was the bed. The room size is slightly smaller than the nearby 4 star hotels. There is complimentary wi-fi access but the room I ooked does not come with breakfast. Nevertheless there is a number of eateries nearby. Funan IT mall is just a few minutes walking distance.
Siang B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel. Enjoyed my stay

Room, staff and location
9.3
Julliezavie C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
business hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, large room, accessible via public transport
9.3
the receptionist upgraded my room to from deluxe room to a club room! I have checked-in early and they allowed late check-out. will definitely consider staying here to relax and staycate again.
Julia M. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Pleasant and hassel free.

Location, staff, service.
6
It was ok except for issues with the internet and also the beds we not exteremely comfortable.
Arlene M. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2013
Great Location - We would stay again

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Swimming Pools
8
Most enjoyable, we will stay longer next time though so we can enjoy the hotels pools Restaurants
Douglas M. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2013
Excellent

Comfort, cleanliness, friendly efficient staff
9
Excellent accommodation only minor problem was low water pressure in shower
Sim G. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2013
good nice comfortable

nice good price good food
8.7
i like staying at this hotel food is nice service is good n enviroment is good transport is convinient i like it
Zurina Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
very happy!

location, room design
9.3
very happy staying at this hotel. price is affordable. and the location is top notch! easy access to everything! literally 5 mins walk from food, shopping, and MRT station. room is clean with good design. definitely value for money. would definitely come back and recommend this to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04