Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8158 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8158)
Sort by:
Sishi C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Clean and proper room in a strategic location

cleanliness, location and good for business conference
5.7
It was a pleasant stay but the noise that was coming from the upper level was quite unbearable. I could not sleep and woke up several times in e night. I suppose its due tot he poor sound proofing of the wall/s ceilings. Other than that everything was fine. Good location for shoppers and also easy access to food and public transports (mrt and buses). However room service was slpw and I had to call twice to get my ice bucket delivered to me, and ended up there as no ice bucket but just a small flask of ice in it.
Report this review
Ni N. Business travelers Myanmar, June 23, 2013
A nice hotel

Good service, good food menu, and clean rooms.
9.7
It was good. They had good services and its near to big shopping malls.
Report this review
Takahiro S. Couples Japan, June 23, 2013
not so nice

reasunable price, clean and near to bay area
4.3
Report this review
Muhammad W. Solo travelers Pakistan, June 23, 2013
Over all nice experience. Pleasent staff.

Nice location, good size rooms and value for money
8
Report this review
Kritsada K. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Great Location

Next to City Hall MRT station, a lot of food court nearby
7.7
I stayed here for a business trip. Great location I can go anywhere I want. Night life is very near I can see Clarke Quay from my room.
Report this review
Rajewari P. Business travelers India, June 22, 2013
comfortable with all minimum requirements availabl

location, shopping and food
9
Report this review
Ranjit R. Business travelers Nepal, June 22, 2013
Overall it was great experience

Centrally located,easy access to public transportation and nearby carki
9
Report this review
Mohamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, fast internet and location is near with MRT station
7.7
Report this review
Kathryn S. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
Location is perfect!!

Wifi has good connection, hotel ha s very good location, very comfortable bed!!
7
4 star hotel but the place is a bit old, room is ok with bathtub. Cleanliness not at par considering its A 4 star hotel. The cable tv dont have much channels to choose from.
Report this review
Anthony W. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Excellent location - in the city vicinity

Good service
9.3
We arrived at 6.30 am rather tired from China, the staff read our body language well and exceptionally allow us to have an early check in before we head off for the Communication Exposition. This was Indeed a plus point for the hotel service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08