or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7738 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7738)
Sort by:
Lesley W. Business travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Adequately provided my needs as a business travell

discounts deals, location, staff assistance
6.7
pleasant, i would return again if discount deals offered
Ramlee I. Families with young children Singapore, April 27, 2013
Great Value For Money, Nice and Comfortable

Convenience and Comfort
8.3
Hon M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Good Location, near the shopping mall

Good Location, near the shopping mall
7
Kayalvizhi A. Business travelers India, April 26, 2013
Brilliant! I stay here for all my trips.

Clean,accessible,friendly,comfortable
9.3
Awesome! A great place to stay on business and family shopping trips...
Evelyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Clean hotel and the staffs were helpful & friendly

Staffs friendliness :)
8
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
good deal

convenient location, room amenities
7.7
Cecilia E. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2013
Pleasant

Strategically located, near MRT, shopping centers and dining spots.
7.7
Yuya M. Couples Japan, April 26, 2013
Peninsula excelsior

location,
7
the room is very small but the price is high,
Jeffrey B. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
We survived!

Location to MRT. Location to Clarke Quay. Location to Funan Centre
4.7
Our first room was terrible. It was very small and dirty. The carpet had a strange dirty aroma There was constant engine noises and we couldn't sleep. The bed was infested with some creatures and I got a rash. We complained and got moved to another room which was much better but I wouldn't call it du-luxe. Room 1930 should have a Government Health Warning, it's disgustingly dirty and incredibly noisey
Desmond Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
great experience

clean, good location, easily accessible.
7.3
attentive staff, trouble free stay, public transport is nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01