Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 9051 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9049 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Azurah Z. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
awesome
Awesome n excellent
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Chansiri N. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Good Location
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Akash P. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
It is not at the Marina Bay
This hotel is not at the Marina Bay, its about 10 mins. The view to Marin Bay is only from some rooms that is not being made clear. The hotels is slightly dated with its furnishing and the rest, however its very clean throughout as you would expect.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

michelle Y. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Melvin at front desk was great! We got an upgrade!
The location is very central to sights and food. Very convenient. Room was clean.
It was great! We travelled at peak season (Easter) and we had my parents plus 8 month baby and Melvin at front desk was so nice he managed to find us a two rooms at same floor and even gave us an upgrade to a suite so we had plenty of space for baby to roam in the room. He gave us a late check out of 3pm and this was during peak season! The suite room was massive and had great views and very clean. The location of the hotel was excellent. It was only 5 min walk to City Hall MRT or 30 secs down the lift and out the door to a taxi rank. We didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the food. But if you walk down the road for 15 mins closer to Clarke Quay we found a fab Bah Kut Teh shop called Song Fa and it was cheap and delicious breakfast. Baby loved our stay at the Peninsular! Would definitely come back and stay (and hope for an upgrade again! Hahaha)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Shyuan L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Courteous staff. Prompt service. Great location.
Courteous staff. Prompt service. Great location. will come back.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Brian P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location near MRT, spacious room
Good. We got connecting rooms..
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sri W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
great location
location, cleaness, hospitality
very good hotel and best location. hotel located in the business district. near the MRT station and easy to go anywhere. staff are very helpful and the room is very clean.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Peter N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very comfortable easy overnight!!!
I really was impressed with the very clean and layout of the rooms. Just exactly what I needed after a long flight and overnight stay. Hawker food spots downstairs round the corner and easy MRT access too. Great view over to MBS also!! Totally recommend those stay overnight or even a few days to enjoy the city or even just relaxing there.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Tran D. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Location is good, near MRT
Staff not really understanding about my request and caused misroom
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Katsufumi A. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Food normal, Location good, Shopping good.
I was staying there a several times but this trip was worth, room was so bad! AC duct was so dirty looks like much black molds. Hopefully to be cleaned up whole rooms and also easy to heard some voices and TV sound etc...
Reviewed March 24, 2016