Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 8158 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8158)
Sort by:
Kabel L. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
cozy friendly

value for money
10
had a great time friendly staff, close to airport great price
Report this review
Abhijit B. Families with young children India, May 2, 2013
Great comfort

ambience , swiftness of servcie and well maintained
8
Report this review
Jianzhi Y. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Average

Generally convenient to travel to city, shops ate around with food court
8
Make sure u check the address for this hotel, it is not in marina bay,it is in city hall ( if u catch mrt), actually the adress here is misleading so its better for u to check with the reception first ,thus my first impression for the hotel is poor because I have taken the wrong train.
Report this review
Yenna S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 2, 2013
very strategic location and comfty ambiance

location, big & clean room, responsive & friendly staff
8.7
pleasant, memorable, comfortable stay and value for money especially in marina area. nearby MRT, and easy to get a cab surrounding by shopping mall, business distric, trade centre
Report this review
Shanqing Y. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
excellent hotel, i will live here again

nice environment, great swimming pool, large room
9.3
I prefer this hotel, they are very nice and the hotel has nice facilities available. Big swimming pool and Gym. I will live here again for my holiday in future.
Report this review
Yasuro T. Couples Japan, May 2, 2013
Nice hotel

Good reception treatment and nice room
6
Report this review
Chatchai C. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Convenience, comfort.

Cleanliness, fast internet, fast check-in and out.
9.3
I am happy to stay in this hotel. The room is very clean. The location of the hotel is in city.
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
great affordable luxury hotel

i love the view of the city and great room.
10
i will come back definitely because i have not yet try the swimming pool.
Report this review
Honey S. Couples Myanmar, May 2, 2013
A nice hotel

Good services, nice river view, clean room.
10
Report this review
Chuck M. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Comfortable & convenient hotel

Location, free wi-fi, great breakfast!
7
Our stay was very comfortable and convenient. I would definitely stay there again. Getting a room off of the main street would improve the quiet factor very much, though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06