or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6910 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6910)
Sort by:
Osmita G. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2012
great location and very comfortable

Location
7.7
the hotel is very comfortable. i found the swimming pool facilities to be very nice. there are two pools and i think the "falls"is better. the rooms are spacious, neat and clean. the hotel has a good cafe with good food selections. it is conveniently located and a lot of shopping malls are nearby . the staff is friendly and always serve you promptly .
Karolina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Excellent hotel

spacious rooms
7
overall the stay was very enjoyable. room was spacious however the mattress was rather hard so it is not so comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: the hotel is relatively near to clarkey quay and there is a wide range of restaurants at clarkey quay.
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great hotel with good atmosphere

Cosy room, good location
7.3
Stayed at a deluxe room on my last stay. Good service and cosy room. There is a glass window that allows me to look into the bathroom from the bed. It's located near raffles city and funan IT mall and a few bus stops away from orchard road. The buffet at the lobby was good but not fantastic. Overall had a great stay there and will rate it 4.5 out of 5
Kwek W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
Beautiful room

Convenient location
8.3
Chose to stay in the hotel as I was attending 3 days seminar in the same hotel. Very beautiful room. The buffet lunch spread and food quality is good.
Nadia R. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
worth the money

location, room, service
9
the front office agent was friendly and gave a free upgrade for my stay. the location of the hotel is good and accessible to the mrt and a walking distance to lots of shopping malls.
Tae Y. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2012
no wi-fi friendly environment

good location
7.7
small pool/ no free wi-fi even at the lobby.. at guest room, wi-fi and internet access seperately charge...not good for business trip
Arunlak W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location and near Mrt

Easy for take mrt
6
Breakfast is not delicious and a little choose of food. Staffs ate not friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I can see Merlion , flyer, esplanade and Merina bay from my room. I make me feel fresh when I saw.
Marcus L. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location, room, service.
8.7
Only stayed one night but good enough to return to
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All the major ones nearby.
Edwin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Good location

Efficient service
8
We had one night and loves this hotel with great location
Nuradila A. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
near city hall mrt station. not alot of eating places nearby. can shop at raffles city shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08