or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7801 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7801)
Sort by:
Wayne D. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Very Nice

Room, Staff, location
9
At check in, got upgraded to room on 21st floor. Magnificent view and huge room. Thanks
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
nice room with free internet

location, good internet, clean
8
great stay as always. location is good and close to it mall.
Yongjun M. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2014
Fair price for great location

location, service, pool
8
it is close to metro station and quite a few famous tourism spots. can tell the hotel is of quite a few years of history, but in general, the condition of facilities is good.
Michael S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great stay in Singapore

Location, cleaniness and staff service.
8.7
Harry E. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
good location

Location, quality and view
8.7
I'm a pool kinda guy. I generally choose a hotel by its pool. Unfortunately the funky see through wall was a let down. It feels like the pool area was a after thought. It is very cramped and you feel like you are in a zoo aquarium on display for everyone in the foyer. We had to wait a little bit because the check-in staff were trying their best to return a wallet that was misplaced in a room. No problem with this as I'm fairly patient and the staff were really polite. Realising we had been waiting she informed us that she was going to give us a really good view. We had a lovely view over the bay towards Marina Bay Sands. Rooms well maintained and feel updated.
David F. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Disapointment in Singapore

The staff only.
6.3
Furniture very dated and shabby, mould in fridge, very hard mattress, tea barely warm in breakfast room and poor selection at breakfast.
Ryan L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
disappointment

Basically there's nothing good about this hotel
4.7
Don't even provide mineral water in the room. When I called for mineral water and upon sending to my room the chamber maid flatly told me that actually my room not entitle for mineral water. She put on a smirk face.
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
My stay in spore

Location, room cleanliness and shopping
7
Good
Nigel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2014
Pleasant

Comfortable / Clean / Quiet
7
Chih S. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2014
It's ok

None
6
It's ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01