or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6758)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Good Food is within walkable distance, Shopping mall and MRT is nearby
7.7
Good Location, Good Food is within walkable distance, Shopping mall and MRT is nearby
Johanna C. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Shopping and exploring.

The Club floor, the pool and its locality.
7
We enjoyed our stay, it was a very expensive hotel, but our needs were met. Not sure that we received our moneys worth, but should probably not have booked the club floor as we were not around much to use it. Spent most of our time out and about. Not impressed at all with the Coffee, but this was a problem in many of the hotels we stayed at on this trip.
Atsushi F. Couples Japan, May 3, 2014
Good location, reasonable cost

Cost, Location, Wi-Fi
6.3
Through booking through Agoda, I requsted Sea-View Room. However, reception said sea-view was fully booked unfortunately. There was some hair in bath-tub, clean level is a bit low against 4 star hotel. Location is quite nice. If you don't mind some of small negative point, this hotel should be OK.
Yuni I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
good hotel for myfamily because connecting room

connecting room, goog view, good access
9
very well
Johannine C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel that is budget friendly

Centrally Located, Budget Friendly, Easily Accessible
6.3
Easily accessible hotel that is near shopping areas and attractions; budget friendly hotel within the city
Chris R. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
poor

location
3.7
awful
Muhammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Centrally Located

location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is OK. The good point is location, the rest is just fine.
Keerataya P. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2014
Best Location

Location, Clean, Value of money
8.3
Phung V. Families with young children Vietnam, May 2, 2014
Comfortable, clean and well equipped

Comfortable, well equipped, walking distance to MRT station
7.7
comfortable stay, easy to public transport. From this place, you can easily go to different attractions of Singapore. Upper mid/high end city hotel with more affordable price.
Pamela N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Pleasantly Exceptional Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Quietness
9.3
The reception was really friendly! Also, what surprised me was when checking out, the same receptionist could remember my name as i approached the counter! Rooms were really clean and comfortable and although the room are close to one another, apart from the sounds of door closing, it is pretty much quiet and peaceful. Overall an enjoyable stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03