or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7806 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7806)
Sort by:
Fabien L. Business travelers France, October 23, 2014
Nice Location.

Location, clean and comfort.
8
Good location, room clean. Good value.
Jen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, neat room
9
Ronny S. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
nice place,really close to shopping belt area

best location,value for money,nice view in midnight
8.3
good location.best value
Sirima W. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2014
Great Location

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
Front desk personnel are great, we have three people when booking, I asked for one room with two single bed and one with double bed and we got just that. The room has wifi with its owns user name and password and still works downstair in the lobby. The only sad thing is that we're supposed to get two new bottles of water everyday but the maid would not bring it when they come to clean. This happened for the whole three days that we stayed and we had to ask. So I asked for the first two days and didn't bother on the third day. We left our bag on the day that we checked out to do some sight seeing and came back at 6pm. the bag man is great and helpful.
Peng Z. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Good location and value for money

location, value for money
4
very good experience to stay in Penisula Excelsior Hotel, location is very good.
Samuel P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Reasonably a nice hotel to stay

The room is good
6.7
Tay M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Not worth for value.

Location
2.7
Not worth for value. Building very old and mineral water need to pay while is 4 star value. Prefer stay other hotel instead of Peninsula Excelsior.
Yuthana K. Business travelers Thailand, October 21, 2014
Small and clean room with free wifi

Clean, Location, free wifi
7.7
I found the room is rather small, but it is clean. The location is rather quiet if compared to Orchard area. It is the area for Myanmar people on holidays time. It is not the area for shopping.
Wan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Good location and the receptionist was efficient

Good location. Good location and convenient as MRT station is near
4.7
I used to stay in this hotel whenever i visit Spore. I guess because of the location n walking distant to mrt n shopping malls.
Paul M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Better than expected

Location price very good standard hotel
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02