or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7512 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7512)
Sort by:
Yee S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
not good at all

only location is godd
4.7
very small room. disgusting smell from the bathroom.
Glenn B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
great location

location
7.7
After taking the elevator to the reception area and a little hiccup with our booking we were upgraded to a better room which was great with a fantastic view over the city.
Alice L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Basic Amenities

Its location, transport availability and surrounding amenities
8.3
Very pleasant. Only gripe, did not provide the basic thing which even a small cheap hotel could provide - complimentary mineral bottled water. Maybe its for the price we are paying? but seriously, we also paid cheaper price at cheaper hotels and still get complimentary mineral water. So what's with this hotel not providing it?
Yee S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Not good at all

location is good only
5.7
check in service is slow even in midnight. no double bed provided even stated clearly in before. Disgusting with the bad smell in washroom. 3 out of 4 romms of our booking got this problem.
Rosario P. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2014
Nice hotel at CBD area

Excellent location, great picturesque view of Singapore skyline, value for money
8.3
Hester C. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Good hotel

Clean comfortable room. Good location within walking distance to shops and tourist sights. Reasonable rates.
8
Comfortable stay, everything required was provided for in the room. Good matresses and aircon worked well. Helpful friendly staff. Enjoyed the swimming pools.
Chia L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Good location at reasonable price

Good Location, affordable
6.3
Good location with food centre and convenient stores nearby.
Timothy B. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Terrible service

Location
4
When I checked in they say no double beds left. 2singles. Not good so we had to stay in smelly smokers room. Broken shower. Terrible light in bathroom.
Yue H. Couples China, August 21, 2014
not bad

the location is really good
8.3
not bad,a little expensive
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Very Good Location

Convenient location for transportation, shopping and dining.
8
We've tried other hotels in Singapore but we always go back to Penisula.Excelsior Hotel because of its convenient location. My only complain was that we requested for a non-smoking room but the bed still smelled with cigarette smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04