or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6786 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6786)
Sort by:
Chung K. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
The room is not that clean as we expected.

靠近主要的旅遊景點
6.7
The room is not that clean as we expected. Hair found on the the bathroom floor on the first day. Shower curtain has bad smell. Bad ventilation in the bathroom. All need improve.
Martin W. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
great stay, no issues

location
6.7
room wifi was weak
Chien M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Relax and Enjoyable

Centrally location, easy access to public transport and reasonable price.
9
Although this hotel is little bit old but they keep it in good condition and is very clean all the corner no matter room, bathroom and inside the elevator. You feel safe and privacy when stay in this hotel because it need a room access card to activate the lift. Conclusion is value for money for this hotel.
Shahnaz R. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Centrally located & excellent hote; condition

Location, View & Price
9.3
Great stay, hotel centrally located, very near to marina bay and very near to MRT. Hotel condition is Tip Top, excellent price & value for money. The staff is very friendly and nice. Parking easy to get & cheap SGD12/day. Food easy to get just nearby. Public Transport (Bus Station) just in-front of the hotel the bus stop. A few mall walking distance. I buy my GPS just nearby. They have IT mall there. You can see Marina Bay from the hotel.
Sally G. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
My stay was hassel free.

Location to transport, to great dinning and shopping. The staff were very helpful and polite.
8
I experienced nothing negative at all during my stay.
Osman B. Groups Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Convenience, very near to casino, shopping mall

Clean, comfortable
8
We were aim to casino, and this hotel is very near & comfortable
Oliver B. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay, clean rooms.

location, location and location.
6
Ho T. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
A very convenient hotel next to City Hall MRT.

Fast and free WI-fi, located within walking distance to Clark Quay, Raffles City, etc, and the room rates are reasonable.
8.3
Generally alright with fast check in. Our rooms are in the high floors with good scenery. However, the beds are small (ours are 3 feet only for each of the single bed). We are also charged for a can of orange juice which was claimed that we had consumed from the fridge but we definitely have not. The front desk staff are helpful in this matter and in the end we need to sign a declaration of not-having-consumed-anything from the fridge.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
A wonderful and a relaxing stay.

bufeet breakfast, fantastic stay and romantic room
8
Kitichai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
one of most value hotel

internet, breakfast, pool
6.3
Good breakfast, sleep well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01