or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7229 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7229)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Great value

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
A very comfortable stay
Diana M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
convenient site for short sightweeing stay

location, view from top floor
5.7
WE arrived late at night. During the night w became aware of a nasty smell, probably durian, which we reported to hotel staff first thing in the morning. Prompt cleaning failed to completely remove the smell, but we didn't make any more fuss as my husband had a bad head cold and fortunately could not smell well. Friends we were travelling with were less tolerant. AT check out, I strongly recommended to reception staff that problem be fixed before another guest was given the room. Would be interested to know whether it was....
Tao C. Solo travelers China, June 15, 2014
Great location, nice staffs

location, transport, free wifi
7.7
the hotel was easy to located, n check in/out was fast. wifi was quit stable. about 2min to the city hall stn, and 10min to the clarke quay, all by walk. i would be please to stay at the hotel next time when i come to singapore.
Wahyu M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Near from everywhere

Clean, Like My Home Town and Near from Public Transport
8.3
Jan R. Families with older children Australia, June 15, 2014
Fantastic location and great value for money

comfort, staff and location
7.3
Israel L. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fun, Affordable and Quiet

Staff are nice and friendly, Comfortable Room, and Fast Internet
8.7
I enjoyed our stay and the location is good for shopping and MRT rides, its on Marina side so you can jog your way to Marina Bay and The Flyer or Merlion and enjoy the city's scenery and fascinating tourist spots
Brian F. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
Very good hotel to stay in.

Rooms, service and location.
8
Most enjoyable and very comfortable. If there was one complaint it would be there is insufficient lighting in the room.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Nice

Location is Good, The Price is Good.
8.3
Nice
Yep C. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great

Location, Food and Service
10
Superb
Michael S. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Weekend trip close to everything

Food near by Lots to see Lots to do
6.7
Very nice and comfortable. Close to many attractions and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08