or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7025 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7025)
Sort by:
Tantra T. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Efficient, convenient, adequate

Location, fairly clean rooms, helpful concierge
7.3
Only used the room as a base to keep bags. Otherwise, out and about in town.
Pipat P. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

lovely staff, good location, good hotel
8.3
everything works very well. good location. the room is clean and just nice size. hot shower works well.
Chen W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Central location at an affordable price

Location, location and location
8.7
The location can't be beaten for the price that they are offering the rooms for. For this stay, I had the view of the Marina Bay to boot, which made the price even more unbeatable. Get a room with breakfast and WiFi which is likely still less than a competing hotel nearby.
Christabelle R. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Bad, bad and bad

Smokers room
4.7
Leaky fridge, room not ready on check in, staff ignored my request for more tea bags, staff said a taxi would be available on early check out it was not, my partner and I got single beds as there were apparently no double rooms, the room had no remote control for the TV, one of the beds had an empty pillow case in it when we pulled the sheets back, I will never book this hotel again and definitely do not recommend it.
Hai N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2014
Not great as expected.

Good location.
5
Not so great. Staff not willing to open elevator when seeing my wife was full,handed with heavy stuff. Small swimming pool. Poor choice of food as only one restaurant offering buffet. Couldn´t order anything with soup for breakfast from the in,room menu. And very very bad TV signals to my surprise. Not even one HD channel. Other than that, ok. Good location.
Thosaporn R. Families with older children Thailand, May 13, 2014
Good location easy to city travel

Location ,Facilities ,Front check in
7.7
Good location easy to travel by MRT and bus to everywhere. Nearby the side walk center, Clarke Quay , Boat Quay.
Trien L. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
room was too small

location to shopping and the marina area
7.3
it was a ok
Isabelo P. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel
5.3
Small room, poor internet access Unpleasant and uncomportable
Jasmine T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
hotel is good. .. but surounding is all mynammer

clean, big, nice pool
6
not comfortable wif the regulation of the hotel. i check in wif my kids and all was charges. and the room value is not there. the bed is like 3star.
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 12, 2014
Worth for a trip!

Convinient, spacious room, family friendly.
9.3
Very good, certainly my choice in next visit!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05