or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7495 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7495)
Sort by:
Zhang K. Business travelers China, July 20, 2014
very good,

very good,very good,very good,
10
very good,very good,very good,
Brian A. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Excellent value for money

Central location, cleanliness of room, attentive staff.
9.7
Great value, upgraded to superior room, will definitely return again.
Nattapong P. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Very nice hotel ,easy to go to everywhere

Close MRT, merlion park
8.7
Joan W. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
Wignall family stoppover

The price, The room upgrade. the breakfast.
10
We only had 2 nights. we enjoyed it very much and we would like to stay longer next time. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Tan G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good for families gathering

comfy, clean and comfortable
8
Tri A. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, room size
8
Very good location, 5 mins walk from cityhall mrt.
Fernanda R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Location

Room Clean,
6.7
Room Servive was not good quality food
Kingsley B. Couples Australia, July 19, 2014
Pleasant

view of Marina Bay, Pool
6.7
Chiayuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 18, 2014
The Worest Experience in my life

Check out and leaving the hotel
2.7
I have been Singapore many many times and it is the worest Hotel experience in my life. When I arrival, the smelling from elevator was uncomfortable. I stay at the 18th floors of Peninsula Tower which is the new building of two towers, the room was dusty everywhere. The curtains with heavy dust, the glass in the restroom with heavy white stains, and the closet was nasty with heavy stinky smells, and I always keep my clothes in my suitcase and never open it again for my three nights stayed. When I plugged my laptop's power line into the outlet,the lights plugged in the next outlet was shutoff. The power outlet can not steady work even for the iPhone. This is the worest hotel in my life and I can believe can rate it as 5 stars hotel. I only rate it as a one star hotel.
Andrea T. Couples Italy, July 18, 2014
As good as you can get in Singapore

Location, location, location
7.3
My in-laws visited from Italy and our place was not ready. Everything was fine for a revamped old hotel except the pool & room was very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03