Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8584 reviews

5527 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8584)
Sort by:
Choo T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Review

Cleanliness, location
6.7
Report this review
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Clean

Clean,staff is very good service
10
Amazing
Report this review
Zharif Z. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Parking

Location, convenient
7.3
It was good, but the hotel needs to concider having a parking space just for the hotel it self and bigger toilets as comfort
Report this review
Gregg K. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2016
New Year in Singapore

Location, breakfast buffet, Sky Lounge view
8
Report this review
Pia J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Overrated as 4 Star Hotel

Location. Accessibility. Facilities.
5.3
We booked a deluxe room for the New Year's Eve. There were 3 busted lights in the room. One in the bathroom, in the main entrance and one of the lamps. We found a 20 cent coin under one of the chairs that clearly indicate that the room wasn't well vaccumed before they handed over the room to the next guest. The worst part was the aircon. It started roaring in the middle of the night that kept me awake. The door knob in the toilet was broken. When I requested for a late checkout, they declined. The least that they can provide is a late checkout for all the hassle and broken stuff in the room. The buffet breakfast that was $24 per person wasn't worth our money. I won't recommend this hotel. $319 SGD a night was what we paid. Not worth it.
Report this review
Tanupat S. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2016
The room was dirty. I saw hair on the bathtub.

Staffs, location, price
5.7
Report this review
Teguh S. Couples Indonesia, December 31, 2015
good

swimmingpool n gym.sauna.location
5.7
Iwas dispointed when idont get my request for no smoking room n large bed with many reason from reception. Till iam angry so they let given my request. I have some allergy with smoke cigarett so if i notice icant get non smoking room earlier i can book another hotel in front.
Report this review
Lo W. Couples China, December 31, 2015
tidy and comfortable

near town
7.7
good
Report this review
Terence G. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2015
end of year holiday

location, clean and comfortable rooms
8
stayed here numerous times and would recommend to others
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Great location to stay at Singapore

Location gives a good view from the 22nd floor, Food, Transport, Sightseeing places are all within easy reach
9.3
The staff from the maintenance and housekeeping were helpful. It had been a very relaxing and pleasant stay. The night light view of the Marina Bay Sands from my bedside was fantastic.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5527 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07