or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7112 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7112)
Sort by:
Chen W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
A reasonably priced, prime location hotel

Location, free WiFi and price
8.3
Although Peninsula does not have many stars to its credit, what it does have going for it is its location. It's a close walking distance to the City Hall train station, which opens up a huge possibility to get to most places in Singapore. The price is great, and free WiFi is just icing on the cake.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Staff went out of their way to help

Best location for tech shopping, extremely helpful staff and clean, comfortable rooms
9.7
I was really impressed with the staff, they were very accommodating and helpful. I had a lot to do in a very short time and they made it easy for me.
Ingo G. Couples Germany, September 16, 2014
Great location

Location, Cleanliness, friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel very much. Friendly staff, all-you-need-rooms and cleanliness made this a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Location is perfect for discovering Singapore and shopping also.
Ang C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel

Accessibility, good location and security
7
I always make it a point to book my hotel at Peninsula Excelsior whenever I visit Singapore. It is very convenient to malls, mrt and Marina Bay.
Mohammed A. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
One of the best hotel of Singapore

Room, Staff & Lobby
8.3
It was good stay and very good hotel, they understand peoples concerns and their problems. They gave me some spare time for checking out the hotel and no disturbance in the room.
Carole O. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Great hotel, great location

I've stayed here before and always happy to return
9
Fabrizio B. Solo travelers Italy, September 14, 2014
Good Hotel but need a bit renovation

Location, Price/Quality, View
7.7
Ok stay, good sleeping quality and view from my room; service very good, excellent location, fair price. Good option for Singapore, but Hotel would need a renovation
Bach V. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2014
It is not as good as I expect

location, near the metro, near the china town and trading center
5.3
not as qualified as I expect
Karen R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
A return trip to singapore after 26 years

location friedley staff facilities
9.3
Very good no complaints
Waranont N. Business travelers Thailand, September 13, 2014
Nice to stay

Location, Travelling, Value
7.3
Very impressive and nice to recommend and revisit :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07