Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
8580 reviews

5523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (8580)
Sort by:
Nor A. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Awesome

comfort, service, scenery
9
Excellent
Report this review
Darius H. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2015
Nice hotel

location, cleanliness, gym/pool
8.3
It was pleasant, the staff is friendly. Just that I need to call them thrice to get extra pillows. Apart from that, others are good :)
Report this review
Dara M. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
great location and good room

location, the room and the staff
9.3
I booked tru the secreat deal agoda and it was a good choice, the hotel location just walk away from most everything, the room is big and very clean, so lucky got the two side window view, so I have the harbour view. it is not a new hotel however I like the room size and very clean, I love it will stay again next time my visit to Singapore
Report this review
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, March 22, 2015
nice place to stay for some days

location , service , clean
8
nice stay
Report this review
Greg H. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Great Central location

Location,Price & Clean
4
Report this review
Javy T. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Relaxing staycation

Clean, comfortable, relaxing
9
Great. I frequent Peninsula Excelsior Hotel whenever i need a staycation.
Report this review
Ching S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
GREAT HOTEL

COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE BREAKFAST, GREAT LOCATION
9.7
GREAT, NEAR TO MRT, CLEAN ROOM
Report this review
Mohamed V. Couples Maldives, March 18, 2015
a good hotel at a good location

Location, nice view from the hotel and huge hotel with good fcilities
6
Our stay was fine, but we used to come to hotel everyday in the evening and didn't spend much time in the hotel
Report this review
Jing G. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2015
Good

Clean,traffic convinient
10
Good
Report this review
Derrick A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Good mediocre hotel

the location, near to all amenities, within easy access to city center and local transport.
8.7
The stay was routine . Nothing special. Old fashioned hotel with wide corridors and ample accommodation. Particularly standard in my opinion.
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 5523 reviews Next page
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - In-room AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Room SafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coffee & Tea AmenitiesPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - RestaurantPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04