or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7053 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7053)
Sort by:
Kitichai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 19, 2014
one of most value hotel

internet, breakfast, pool
6.3
Good breakfast, sleep well
Ruwan L. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Superb Location

Location, View, Comfort
8
It was very good and comfortable. We enjoyed the view on the roof top and very good place to recommend for people who are looking for affordable comfort.
Mon H. Families with young children Myanmar, April 17, 2014
An enjoyable stay in that hotel

friendly staff, centrally located, easy access to shopping area
7
We had a great time during our stay. The staff are friendly, attentive and the hotel itself is centrally located. Close to MRT and easy access to shopping areas
Shan C. Groups Australia, April 17, 2014
Excellent location and friendly staff.

Close to shopping malls
8.3
Richard J. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
room cleaning service not what we expected

location, cost, quick check out
6
Cleanliness of the room was not as we expect from a hotel of this rating. We found garbage in the room after it was serviced that was not ours, seemed to have dropped out of whatever bag the room cleaner carried the garbage in. Coffee shelf was not cleaned every day and was left with stains and sticky substance. Floor was not vacuumed in the 5 days we stayed there, same dead fly was lying in a corner.
David W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Great

Clean, great view from the room and great location
10
excellent
Low P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
high end class hotel, building structure are nice

good in service when check in, staff are polite and helpful.
9.3
Big space inside the room, room are tidy and cleaniness, safe to stay and good in location.
Kerri F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 16, 2014
Ok place to stay

Location was good, nice enough hotel, close to city hall MRT
5.7
It was ok. Had asked to check in early but on arrival couldn't which was disappointing as had not slept for 24 hours! Once in kept retting disturbed even with "do not disturb" button activated they just knocked on my door. Room very small but enough. On 18th floor and the noise was terrible. Road noise still as if you were on ground floor. The noise on the floor was huge, not quiet at all. A noise kept being activated from the card slot every few minutes! If you are going to stay here, take good ear plugs. I heard most noise still through mine. Expensive unless you get a deal which I did so wasn't so bad. Nice staff and facilities though.
Rusdi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Nice Clean Comfort Hotel

Nice Clean Comfort Hotel
6
My 2nd time to stay. Still nice clean and comfort
Kevin M. Couples New Zealand, April 16, 2014
Was very nice

Close to shops,central to city,close to public transport
8.3
Our stay was very comfortable, but found the breakfast was over priced. Very central to all thing in Singapore.Would not stay again as there is similar standed hotels for far less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01