or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6751 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (6751)
Sort by:
Li H. Groups China, February 1, 2014
Good location, Nice Food, Easy to take MRT

Good place, Reasonable Price, Nice food
10
It's my second time to visit with my family here. This time we totally 9 people for here. Free wifi with nice and good service. They upgrade my room to beach front! Fantastic. I love here. Come to batam, must choose here~
Hanh L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 1, 2014
Not very helpful staffs

Central location, good view from the room, easy access to public transport
4.7
Nilwadee O. Business travelers Thailand, February 1, 2014
easy to find

near subway, easy to find and convenience
6
Easy to check-in but room is quite tight feeling and toilet is not clean, still dirty once check-in. Nice pool and near subway.
Shariffah Z. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
Great

service, location, price
10
It was great! Met all expectations for a decent centrally located hotel.
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Nice room, good location, near public transport
7.7
Great stay due to closeness to the MRT. only 5 mins and your in Orchard but far enough out from the main hustle bustle
Marcia P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Great location

Location, large room, great pool.
8.3
Well located near to Singapore River, Boat Quay and Clarke Quay, and easy walking distance to Marina Bay and gardens by the bay. Raffles and China town also within walking distance. City hall MRT also close by. Sentosa and cable car well worth a visit. We enjoyed our morning fitness walk around the river and there are plenty of eateries nearby.
Marcia P. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Great location, always stay here.

Location, fast in room wifi, friendly staff.
8.3
Excellent stay, easy check in process, non smoking room on high floor with great view of Marina bay sands hotel and Singapore flyer. Room comfortable with large bathroom. Easy walking distance to Clarke and Boat Quay, also raffles area and China town. MRT also close by. Sentosa and cable car well worth checking out.
John V. Solo travelers Australia, January 28, 2014
Staff Service Lacking

Ideal Location / Clean / Room Service
6
The room was extremely small and I needed to request an iron and iron board for the room. It took three attempts as each iron given to me did not work. The staff did not apologise and it appeared every request was an effort. I wouldn't stay back here besides the location.
Komkrit A. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2014
Nice Hotel , located in the good location

Location , Comfortable Room , Easy Access
7.7
The hotel is in good location. In walking distance to City Hall MRT and few shopping malls. Breakfast is Okay, they have two small swimming pool and fitness. The room is comfortable and clean.
Zhang K. Business travelers China, January 28, 2014
my favorite hotel.

big room, nice carpet, friendly staff.
10
worth a 5 star

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03