or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7806 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7806)
Sort by:
Suwannaporn Y. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
close by MRT and landmarks

Near to MRT station, Shopping malls, and landmarks
7
Reception is very slow. I've waited for half an hour to checking in. The room is quite small and looks older than the pictures shown on websites. By the way, it locates nearby MRT, shopping malls, and landmarks.
Suhadi K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2014
nice location near MRT..

near shopping center and MRT
8.3
Clean room. Good staffs
Denzil T. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
A very comfortable, central hotel.

Central location, close public transport, city views
8.3
Very comfortable and enjoyable hotel.
Kanchana B. Couples Thailand, July 11, 2014
got upgrade to the higher room, so impress

Convenience, nice staff, City centre
6.7
we chose this hotel because of the recommendation of our friends. The hotel is pretty much 3 star hotel. We, however, got upgrade as we were late check in. The staff at Check in counter is very nice. I asked for her help about the routing to the booked restaurant and they are really helpful. The overall is very impressed.
Fonnie S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Clean, Transportation
8
It was a very pleasant stay at the Peninsula Excelsior. The hotel is very nice, luxury enough, equipped with a decent gym alongside with two pools! It will only take about 3 minute walk to get to the Cityhall MRT Station and 1 minute to the Bus Stop. The staff performance were really great as well, as i left my ipad in concierge desk at the check out. Luckily they found and keep it for me. Totally worth for the money!
Cindy M. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Second Stay , as good as the first.

Location, close to shops and transport.
8.7
This was my second stay at this hotel. Check in was quick and I was upgraded from a deluxe to a executive room as the hotel was busy. Also was able to check in early. Staff are helpful and friendly. Location is close to the MRT and Raffles shopping link. Would stay here again.
David F. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
In the CBD

Location, breakfast, staff
7.7
Pamela N. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Attentive staff Clean room standard Great location
8
Stay was pleasant and comfortable, however, just a hiccup at not being able to extend my check,out timing to 6pm, with surcharge, which i usually do due to lack of room availability, but the staff was really understanding and tried to accomodate
Eakapol T. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Easy to access

Clean, Friendly and Easy to access
8
Lee S. Families with young children South Korea, July 9, 2014
amy from front office was very kimd n helpful

location
9.3
It worth it to stay in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05