or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Entrance Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7684 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7684)
Sort by:
Monchan T. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
Nice location, very convenient , close to MRT

Location, view
7.3
A bit slow for check in but check out is very fast. Location is the best. We had marina bay view, so it's very beautiful especially in the night.
Yenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2014
During stay in singapura city happy n enjoy .

City hotel ,near with china town marina bay,n orchad road.strategis location.
6.7
During stay in hotel for room good,but I have experience not good.because when I buy Ticket universal studio,4 ticket but when I until universal studio only 3 ticket.1 ticket not given by cs .very confused And I buy again 1 ticket.e
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Not bad.. but the room is too small..

Good location, nice view, value for money
6.3
Julie I. Families with young children France, June 22, 2014
Short but very nice, comfortable and easy access

Comfort, staff efficiency, access
7
Very nice cause very central and clean comfortable
Thu R. Couples Myanmar, June 22, 2014
Being a couple, we got the best pleasant stay.

1. Central location, easy access of all kinds of public transport. 2. Major shopping malls are around 3. Very clean and well maintained hotel.
8.7
Location is in central area. The public transports (MRT, Buses) are easily accessible. Hotel staffs are nice and friendly. A nice receptionist lady is so kind enough to provide us an upgraded suite room. Room is wide and fitted with modernised stuffs. But, bath tube water tap is not working and no maintenance service even though we informed to hotel reception. Overall, we enjoy very much our 2 nights stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel.
Lily L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Nice & comfort

Walking distance to Clark quay! Centre of garden bay & flyer! Easy to get food!
7.7
Hotel room is nice view , clean and cleaner friendly and gd service !
Candice H. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Centrally located

Staff efficiency, Central location, clean and neat
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were all very helpful and attentive and the hotel was dead in the middle of all tourist attractions. 2 minutes walk from the City Hall MRT station. Our room was a tad small but had great views of the city
Cherry K. Families with older children Myanmar, June 22, 2014
nice hotel

good location
6.7
nice location
Youko T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 22, 2014
Location is very good.

Location. Cost paformance.
7
Tediy G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location closed to MRT, friendly staff and nice food.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ExteriorPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - EntrancePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04