or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore 179805 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Twin Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Lobby Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge Duplex Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay area Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman Cafe Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
7238 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (7238)
Sort by:
Shuk K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 26, 2014
old, small and dirty

no
4.3
Miya M. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
Shabby and cheap facility

Location location and location
3.7
I have booked the hotel for business travel for 7nights. The location is very convenient. The quality is not very good. The bath room was spacious but very smelly and door wasn't close propery. They charged to my bill twice and when I called them to settle the issue, no one looks like to try solve activelly at all. I won't stay there never and I cannot recommend the hotels to anyone.
Karen M. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Good location

good in location with reasonable price
7.3
near to city hall mrt station - good location with valuable price
Shogo M. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2014
very convinient access

hotel location, stuff, city view from the room
9
very nice to stay here.
Wai J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Old hotel room, not value for money.

Spacious lobby.
6.7
This hotel is old and I feel like they seriously need an upgrade or major renovation. Walking distance to MRT station is the only good point.
Evelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
comfortable

Very welcoming Customer service manager- Ivy Sabino
7
Comfortable and relaxing. My requirements for a room was well met and Ms Ivy Sabino made sure as a guest my needs and requirements were taken care of.
Elizabeth G. Solo travelers France, April 25, 2014
the right place to be to visit Singapore

location, breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Scott N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Great location and reasonable price.

Location, price, location
7.3
Overall happy with the hotel, location and price. It's starting to show its age and certainly parts of my room had not been cleaned in a while, enough mould in the shower to notice.
Lee C. Solo travelers China, April 25, 2014
excellent location, room is tidy

location, spacious room and tidy room
8
good experience, the location is excellent, and the room is tidy (exclesor tower), just the time for check-in is slow
Ankur A. Families with young children India, April 25, 2014
Comfortable

Good location, Cleanliness and Easy access to Public transport
8
Stay was good. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Gave me the high rise floor with good views and Cot without any additional charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingaporePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe DoublePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Deluxe TwinPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Premier Club RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BathroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - LobbyPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Sky Lounge DuplexPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - View of Marina Bay areaPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - ViewPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Coleman CafePeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02